• Tuesday, 7 July 2020 / 15 Thu al-Qa‘dah 1441

Salaah Times for Pretoria - June 2020


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 Jun Mon 05:25 12:05 15:04 15:48 17:27 18:45
02 Jun Tue 05:25 12:05 15:04 15:48 17:27 18:45
03 Jun Wed 05:25 12:05 15:04 15:48 17:27 18:45
04 Jun Thu 05:26 12:05 15:04 15:48 17:27 18:45
05 Jun Fri 05:26 12:06 15:04 15:47 17:27 18:45
06 Jun Sat 05:26 12:06 15:04 15:47 17:26 18:45
07 Jun Sun 05:27 12:06 15:04 15:47 17:26 18:45
08 Jun Mon 05:27 12:06 15:04 15:47 17:26 18:45
09 Jun Tue 05:28 12:06 15:04 15:47 17:26 18:45
10 Jun Wed 05:28 12:07 15:04 15:47 17:26 18:45
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 Jun Thu 05:28 12:07 15:04 15:47 17:26 18:45
12 Jun Fri 05:28 12:07 15:04 15:47 17:26 18:45
13 Jun Sat 05:29 12:07 15:04 15:47 17:27 18:45
14 Jun Sun 05:29 12:07 15:04 15:48 17:27 18:46
15 Jun Mon 05:29 12:08 15:04 15:48 17:27 18:46
16 Jun Tue 05:30 12:08 15:04 15:48 17:27 18:46
17 Jun Wed 05:30 12:08 15:05 15:48 17:27 18:46
18 Jun Thu 05:30 12:08 15:05 15:48 17:27 18:46
19 Jun Fri 05:30 12:08 15:05 15:48 17:27 18:46
20 Jun Sat 05:31 12:09 15:05 15:48 17:27 18:47
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 Jun Sun 05:31 12:09 15:05 15:49 17:28 18:47
22 Jun Mon 05:31 12:09 15:06 15:49 17:28 18:47
23 Jun Tue 05:31 12:09 15:06 15:49 17:28 18:47
24 Jun Wed 05:32 12:10 15:06 15:49 17:28 18:47
25 Jun Thu 05:32 12:10 15:06 15:50 17:29 18:48
26 Jun Fri 05:32 12:10 15:07 15:50 17:29 18:48
27 Jun Sat 05:32 12:10 15:07 15:50 17:29 18:48
28 Jun Sun 05:32 12:10 15:07 15:50 17:30 18:49
29 Jun Mon 05:32 12:11 15:07 15:51 17:30 18:49
30 Jun Tue 05:32 12:11 15:08 15:51 17:30 18:49