• Saturday, 30 May 2020 / 6 Shawwal 1441

Salaah Times for Pretoria - May 2020


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 May Fri 05:12 12:04 15:15 16:02 17:41 18:57
02 May Sat 05:13 12:04 15:14 16:01 17:41 18:56
03 May Sun 05:13 12:04 15:14 16:01 17:40 18:55
04 May Mon 05:13 12:04 15:13 16:00 17:39 18:55
05 May Tue 05:14 12:04 15:13 15:59 17:39 18:54
06 May Wed 05:14 12:04 15:12 15:59 17:38 18:53
07 May Thu 05:15 12:04 15:12 15:58 17:37 18:53
08 May Fri 05:15 12:04 15:11 15:57 17:37 18:52
09 May Sat 05:15 12:04 15:11 15:57 17:36 18:52
10 May Sun 05:16 12:04 15:10 15:56 17:35 18:51
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 May Mon 05:16 12:04 15:10 15:56 17:35 18:51
12 May Tue 05:17 12:04 15:10 15:55 17:34 18:50
13 May Wed 05:17 12:04 15:09 15:55 17:34 18:50
14 May Thu 05:17 12:04 15:09 15:54 17:33 18:50
15 May Fri 05:18 12:04 15:08 15:54 17:33 18:49
16 May Sat 05:18 12:04 15:08 15:53 17:32 18:49
17 May Sun 05:19 12:04 15:08 15:53 17:32 18:48
18 May Mon 05:19 12:04 15:07 15:52 17:31 18:48
19 May Tue 05:19 12:04 15:07 15:52 17:31 18:48
20 May Wed 05:20 12:04 15:07 15:51 17:30 18:47
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 May Thu 05:20 12:04 15:06 15:51 17:30 18:47
22 May Fri 05:21 12:04 15:06 15:51 17:30 18:47
23 May Sat 05:21 12:04 15:06 15:50 17:29 18:47
24 May Sun 05:21 12:04 15:05 15:50 17:29 18:46
25 May Mon 05:22 12:04 15:05 15:50 17:29 18:46
26 May Tue 05:22 12:04 15:05 15:49 17:28 18:46
27 May Wed 05:23 12:04 15:05 15:49 17:28 18:46
28 May Thu 05:23 12:04 15:05 15:49 17:28 18:46
29 May Fri 05:23 12:05 15:04 15:49 17:28 18:46
30 May Sat 05:24 12:05 15:04 15:48 17:27 18:45
31 May Sun 05:24 12:05 15:04 15:48 17:27 18:45