• Saturday, 11 July 2020 / 19 Thu al-Qa‘dah 1441

Salaah Times for Port Elizabeth - June 2020


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 Jun Mon 05:46 12:16 14:58 15:39 17:20 18:45
02 Jun Tue 05:46 12:16 14:58 15:39 17:19 18:45
03 Jun Wed 05:47 12:16 14:58 15:38 17:19 18:45
04 Jun Thu 05:47 12:16 14:58 15:38 17:19 18:45
05 Jun Fri 05:48 12:16 14:57 15:38 17:19 18:45
06 Jun Sat 05:48 12:16 14:57 15:38 17:19 18:45
07 Jun Sun 05:49 12:17 14:57 15:38 17:18 18:45
08 Jun Mon 05:49 12:17 14:57 15:37 17:18 18:44
09 Jun Tue 05:49 12:17 14:57 15:37 17:18 18:44
10 Jun Wed 05:50 12:17 14:57 15:37 17:18 18:44
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 Jun Thu 05:50 12:17 14:57 15:37 17:18 18:44
12 Jun Fri 05:51 12:18 14:57 15:37 17:18 18:44
13 Jun Sat 05:51 12:18 14:57 15:37 17:18 18:45
14 Jun Sun 05:51 12:18 14:57 15:37 17:18 18:45
15 Jun Mon 05:52 12:18 14:57 15:37 17:18 18:45
16 Jun Tue 05:52 12:18 14:57 15:37 17:18 18:45
17 Jun Wed 05:52 12:19 14:58 15:38 17:18 18:45
18 Jun Thu 05:53 12:19 14:58 15:38 17:19 18:45
19 Jun Fri 05:53 12:19 14:58 15:38 17:19 18:45
20 Jun Sat 05:53 12:19 14:58 15:38 17:19 18:45
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 Jun Sun 05:53 12:19 14:58 15:38 17:19 18:46
22 Jun Mon 05:53 12:20 14:58 15:38 17:19 18:46
23 Jun Tue 05:54 12:20 14:59 15:39 17:20 18:46
24 Jun Wed 05:54 12:20 14:59 15:39 17:20 18:46
25 Jun Thu 05:54 12:20 14:59 15:39 17:20 18:47
26 Jun Fri 05:54 12:21 14:59 15:39 17:20 18:47
27 Jun Sat 05:54 12:21 15:00 15:40 17:21 18:47
28 Jun Sun 05:54 12:21 15:00 15:40 17:21 18:48
29 Jun Mon 05:54 12:21 15:00 15:41 17:21 18:48
30 Jun Tue 05:55 12:21 15:01 15:41 17:22 18:48