• Saturday, 30 May 2020 / 6 Shawwal 1441

Salaah Times for Port Elizabeth - May 2020


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 May Fri 05:28 12:15 15:15 15:59 17:40 19:02
02 May Sat 05:28 12:15 15:14 15:58 17:39 19:01
03 May Sun 05:29 12:15 15:13 15:57 17:39 19:01
04 May Mon 05:30 12:15 15:13 15:56 17:38 19:00
05 May Tue 05:30 12:15 15:12 15:55 17:37 18:59
06 May Wed 05:31 12:14 15:11 15:55 17:36 18:58
07 May Thu 05:31 12:14 15:10 15:54 17:35 18:57
08 May Fri 05:32 12:14 15:10 15:53 17:34 18:57
09 May Sat 05:33 12:14 15:09 15:52 17:33 18:56
10 May Sun 05:33 12:14 15:08 15:51 17:32 18:55
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 May Mon 05:34 12:14 15:08 15:50 17:31 18:54
12 May Tue 05:35 12:14 15:07 15:50 17:31 18:54
13 May Wed 05:35 12:14 15:06 15:49 17:30 18:53
14 May Thu 05:36 12:14 15:06 15:48 17:29 18:52
15 May Fri 05:36 12:14 15:05 15:47 17:28 18:52
16 May Sat 05:37 12:14 15:05 15:47 17:28 18:51
17 May Sun 05:38 12:14 15:04 15:46 17:27 18:51
18 May Mon 05:38 12:14 15:03 15:45 17:26 18:50
19 May Tue 05:39 12:14 15:03 15:45 17:26 18:50
20 May Wed 05:39 12:14 15:02 15:44 17:25 18:49
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 May Thu 05:40 12:14 15:02 15:44 17:25 18:49
22 May Fri 05:40 12:14 15:01 15:43 17:24 18:48
23 May Sat 05:41 12:14 15:01 15:43 17:23 18:48
24 May Sun 05:42 12:15 15:01 15:42 17:23 18:48
25 May Mon 05:42 12:15 15:00 15:42 17:22 18:47
26 May Tue 05:43 12:15 15:00 15:41 17:22 18:47
27 May Wed 05:43 12:15 15:00 15:41 17:22 18:47
28 May Thu 05:44 12:15 14:59 15:40 17:21 18:46
29 May Fri 05:44 12:15 14:59 15:40 17:21 18:46
30 May Sat 05:45 12:15 14:59 15:40 17:20 18:46
31 May Sun 05:45 12:15 14:58 15:39 17:20 18:45