• Tuesday, 7 July 2020 / 15 Thu al-Qa‘dah 1441

Salaah Times for King William's Town - June 2020


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 Jun Mon 05:37 12:08 14:53 15:35 17:15 18:39
02 Jun Tue 05:38 12:08 14:53 15:34 17:15 18:39
03 Jun Wed 05:38 12:09 14:53 15:34 17:15 18:39
04 Jun Thu 05:38 12:09 14:53 15:34 17:14 18:39
05 Jun Fri 05:39 12:09 14:53 15:34 17:14 18:39
06 Jun Sat 05:39 12:09 14:53 15:33 17:14 18:39
07 Jun Sun 05:40 12:09 14:53 15:33 17:14 18:39
08 Jun Mon 05:40 12:09 14:52 15:33 17:14 18:39
09 Jun Tue 05:41 12:10 14:52 15:33 17:14 18:39
10 Jun Wed 05:41 12:10 14:52 15:33 17:14 18:39
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 Jun Thu 05:41 12:10 14:52 15:33 17:14 18:39
12 Jun Fri 05:42 12:10 14:52 15:33 17:14 18:39
13 Jun Sat 05:42 12:10 14:52 15:33 17:14 18:39
14 Jun Sun 05:42 12:11 14:53 15:33 17:14 18:39
15 Jun Mon 05:43 12:11 14:53 15:33 17:14 18:39
16 Jun Tue 05:43 12:11 14:53 15:33 17:14 18:39
17 Jun Wed 05:43 12:11 14:53 15:33 17:14 18:39
18 Jun Thu 05:44 12:11 14:53 15:33 17:14 18:39
19 Jun Fri 05:44 12:12 14:53 15:34 17:14 18:40
20 Jun Sat 05:44 12:12 14:53 15:34 17:14 18:40
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 Jun Sun 05:44 12:12 14:54 15:34 17:15 18:40
22 Jun Mon 05:45 12:12 14:54 15:34 17:15 18:40
23 Jun Tue 05:45 12:13 14:54 15:34 17:15 18:40
24 Jun Wed 05:45 12:13 14:54 15:35 17:15 18:41
25 Jun Thu 05:45 12:13 14:55 15:35 17:16 18:41
26 Jun Fri 05:45 12:13 14:55 15:35 17:16 18:41
27 Jun Sat 05:45 12:13 14:55 15:36 17:16 18:41
28 Jun Sun 05:45 12:14 14:55 15:36 17:17 18:42
29 Jun Mon 05:46 12:14 14:56 15:36 17:17 18:42
30 Jun Tue 05:46 12:14 14:56 15:37 17:17 18:42