• Saturday, 30 May 2020 / 6 Shawwal 1441

Salaah Times for King William's Town - May 2020


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 May Fri 05:20 12:08 15:09 15:54 17:35 18:56
02 May Sat 05:20 12:07 15:08 15:53 17:34 18:55
03 May Sun 05:21 12:07 15:08 15:52 17:33 18:54
04 May Mon 05:21 12:07 15:07 15:51 17:32 18:53
05 May Tue 05:22 12:07 15:06 15:50 17:31 18:52
06 May Wed 05:23 12:07 15:06 15:49 17:30 18:51
07 May Thu 05:23 12:07 15:05 15:49 17:29 18:51
08 May Fri 05:24 12:07 15:04 15:48 17:29 18:50
09 May Sat 05:24 12:07 15:04 15:47 17:28 18:49
10 May Sun 05:25 12:07 15:03 15:46 17:27 18:49
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 May Mon 05:26 12:07 15:02 15:45 17:26 18:48
12 May Tue 05:26 12:07 15:02 15:45 17:25 18:47
13 May Wed 05:27 12:07 15:01 15:44 17:25 18:47
14 May Thu 05:27 12:07 15:00 15:43 17:24 18:46
15 May Fri 05:28 12:07 15:00 15:43 17:23 18:46
16 May Sat 05:29 12:07 14:59 15:42 17:23 18:45
17 May Sun 05:29 12:07 14:59 15:41 17:22 18:45
18 May Mon 05:30 12:07 14:58 15:41 17:21 18:44
19 May Tue 05:30 12:07 14:58 15:40 17:21 18:44
20 May Wed 05:31 12:07 14:57 15:40 17:20 18:43
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 May Thu 05:31 12:07 14:57 15:39 17:20 18:43
22 May Fri 05:32 12:07 14:56 15:38 17:19 18:42
23 May Sat 05:32 12:07 14:56 15:38 17:18 18:42
24 May Sun 05:33 12:07 14:56 15:37 17:18 18:41
25 May Mon 05:34 12:07 14:55 15:37 17:18 18:41
26 May Tue 05:34 12:07 14:55 15:37 17:17 18:41
27 May Wed 05:35 12:08 14:55 15:36 17:17 18:41
28 May Thu 05:35 12:08 14:54 15:36 17:16 18:40
29 May Fri 05:36 12:08 14:54 15:35 17:16 18:40
30 May Sat 05:36 12:08 14:54 15:35 17:16 18:40
31 May Sun 05:37 12:08 14:54 15:35 17:15 18:40