• Saturday, 26 September 2020 / 6 ᚢafar 1442

Salaah Times for Durban - July 2020


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 Jul Wed 05:27 12:00 14:49 15:30 17:10 18:32
02 Jul Thu 05:27 12:00 14:49 15:31 17:11 18:33
03 Jul Fri 05:27 12:00 14:49 15:31 17:11 18:33
04 Jul Sat 05:27 12:00 14:50 15:32 17:11 18:33
05 Jul Sun 05:27 12:00 14:50 15:32 17:12 18:34
06 Jul Mon 05:27 12:01 14:50 15:32 17:12 18:34
07 Jul Tue 05:27 12:01 14:51 15:33 17:13 18:35
08 Jul Wed 05:27 12:01 14:51 15:33 17:13 18:35
09 Jul Thu 05:27 12:01 14:52 15:34 17:14 18:35
10 Jul Fri 05:27 12:01 14:52 15:34 17:14 18:36
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 Jul Sat 05:27 12:01 14:53 15:35 17:15 18:36
12 Jul Sun 05:27 12:02 14:53 15:35 17:15 18:37
13 Jul Mon 05:26 12:02 14:53 15:36 17:16 18:37
14 Jul Tue 05:26 12:02 14:54 15:36 17:16 18:37
15 Jul Wed 05:26 12:02 14:54 15:37 17:17 18:38
16 Jul Thu 05:26 12:02 14:55 15:37 17:17 18:38
17 Jul Fri 05:26 12:02 14:55 15:38 17:18 18:39
18 Jul Sat 05:25 12:02 14:56 15:38 17:18 18:39
19 Jul Sun 05:25 12:02 14:56 15:39 17:19 18:40
20 Jul Mon 05:25 12:02 14:57 15:40 17:19 18:40
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 Jul Tue 05:24 12:02 14:57 15:40 17:20 18:40
22 Jul Wed 05:24 12:02 14:58 15:41 17:20 18:41
23 Jul Thu 05:24 12:02 14:58 15:41 17:21 18:41
24 Jul Fri 05:23 12:02 14:59 15:42 17:22 18:42
25 Jul Sat 05:23 12:02 14:59 15:42 17:22 18:42
26 Jul Sun 05:22 12:03 14:59 15:43 17:23 18:43
27 Jul Mon 05:22 12:03 15:00 15:44 17:23 18:43
28 Jul Tue 05:21 12:02 15:00 15:44 17:24 18:44
29 Jul Wed 05:21 12:02 15:01 15:45 17:24 18:44
30 Jul Thu 05:20 12:02 15:01 15:45 17:25 18:45
31 Jul Fri 05:20 12:02 15:02 15:46 17:26 18:45