• Tuesday, 7 July 2020 / 15 Thu al-Qa‘dah 1441

Salaah Times for Durban - June 2020


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 Jun Mon 05:19 11:54 14:45 15:27 17:07 18:29
02 Jun Tue 05:19 11:54 14:45 15:27 17:07 18:29
03 Jun Wed 05:20 11:54 14:45 15:27 17:07 18:28
04 Jun Thu 05:20 11:54 14:45 15:27 17:07 18:28
05 Jun Fri 05:21 11:54 14:45 15:27 17:06 18:28
06 Jun Sat 05:21 11:55 14:45 15:27 17:06 18:28
07 Jun Sun 05:21 11:55 14:45 15:26 17:06 18:28
08 Jun Mon 05:22 11:55 14:44 15:26 17:06 18:28
09 Jun Tue 05:22 11:55 14:44 15:26 17:06 18:28
10 Jun Wed 05:22 11:55 14:44 15:26 17:06 18:28
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 Jun Thu 05:23 11:56 14:44 15:26 17:06 18:28
12 Jun Fri 05:23 11:56 14:45 15:26 17:06 18:28
13 Jun Sat 05:23 11:56 14:45 15:26 17:06 18:28
14 Jun Sun 05:24 11:56 14:45 15:26 17:06 18:29
15 Jun Mon 05:24 11:56 14:45 15:26 17:06 18:29
16 Jun Tue 05:24 11:57 14:45 15:27 17:06 18:29
17 Jun Wed 05:25 11:57 14:45 15:27 17:06 18:29
18 Jun Thu 05:25 11:57 14:45 15:27 17:07 18:29
19 Jun Fri 05:25 11:57 14:45 15:27 17:07 18:29
20 Jun Sat 05:25 11:57 14:46 15:27 17:07 18:29
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 Jun Sun 05:26 11:58 14:46 15:27 17:07 18:30
22 Jun Mon 05:26 11:58 14:46 15:28 17:07 18:30
23 Jun Tue 05:26 11:58 14:46 15:28 17:08 18:30
24 Jun Wed 05:26 11:58 14:46 15:28 17:08 18:30
25 Jun Thu 05:26 11:59 14:47 15:28 17:08 18:31
26 Jun Fri 05:27 11:59 14:47 15:29 17:08 18:31
27 Jun Sat 05:27 11:59 14:47 15:29 17:09 18:31
28 Jun Sun 05:27 11:59 14:48 15:29 17:09 18:31
29 Jun Mon 05:27 11:59 14:48 15:30 17:09 18:32
30 Jun Tue 05:27 12:00 14:48 15:30 17:10 18:32