• Thursday, 26 November 2020 / 10 Rabi‘ at-akhir 1442

Salaah Times for Pretoria - November 2020


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 Nov Sun 03:57 11:51 15:21 16:29 18:26 19:45
02 Nov Mon 03:56 11:51 15:20 16:29 18:27 19:46
03 Nov Tue 03:55 11:51 15:20 16:29 18:27 19:47
04 Nov Wed 03:54 11:51 15:20 16:30 18:28 19:48
05 Nov Thu 03:53 11:51 15:20 16:30 18:29 19:48
06 Nov Fri 03:52 11:51 15:20 16:30 18:29 19:49
07 Nov Sat 03:51 11:51 15:20 16:30 18:30 19:50
08 Nov Sun 03:51 11:51 15:20 16:31 18:31 19:51
09 Nov Mon 03:50 11:51 15:20 16:31 18:31 19:52
10 Nov Tue 03:49 11:51 15:20 16:31 18:32 19:53
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 Nov Wed 03:48 11:51 15:20 16:32 18:33 19:54
12 Nov Thu 03:48 11:51 15:20 16:32 18:34 19:55
13 Nov Fri 03:47 11:51 15:20 16:32 18:34 19:56
14 Nov Sat 03:46 11:52 15:20 16:33 18:35 19:57
15 Nov Sun 03:46 11:52 15:20 16:33 18:36 19:58
16 Nov Mon 03:45 11:52 15:20 16:33 18:36 19:59
17 Nov Tue 03:45 11:52 15:20 16:34 18:37 20:00
18 Nov Wed 03:44 11:52 15:20 16:34 18:38 20:01
19 Nov Thu 03:43 11:53 15:20 16:34 18:39 20:02
20 Nov Fri 03:43 11:53 15:20 16:35 18:39 20:03
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 Nov Sat 03:42 11:53 15:20 16:35 18:40 20:03
22 Nov Sun 03:42 11:53 15:20 16:36 18:41 20:04
23 Nov Mon 03:42 11:54 15:20 16:36 18:42 20:05
24 Nov Tue 03:41 11:54 15:20 16:37 18:42 20:06
25 Nov Wed 03:41 11:54 15:21 16:37 18:43 20:07
26 Nov Thu 03:41 11:54 15:21 16:37 18:44 20:08
27 Nov Fri 03:40 11:55 15:21 16:38 18:45 20:09
28 Nov Sat 03:40 11:55 15:21 16:38 18:45 20:10
29 Nov Sun 03:40 11:55 15:21 16:39 18:46 20:11
30 Nov Mon 03:39 11:56 15:21 16:39 18:47 20:12