• Tuesday, 3 August 2021 / 23 Thu al-Hijjah 1442

Salaah Times for Pretoria - August 2021


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 Aug Sun 05:27 12:14 15:20 16:05 17:44 19:01
02 Aug Mon 05:26 12:13 15:20 16:06 17:45 19:01
03 Aug Tue 05:26 12:13 15:20 16:06 17:45 19:01
04 Aug Wed 05:25 12:13 15:21 16:07 17:46 19:02
05 Aug Thu 05:24 12:13 15:21 16:07 17:46 19:02
06 Aug Fri 05:24 12:13 15:21 16:07 17:47 19:02
07 Aug Sat 05:23 12:13 15:22 16:08 17:47 19:03
08 Aug Sun 05:23 12:13 15:22 16:08 17:48 19:03
09 Aug Mon 05:22 12:13 15:22 16:09 17:48 19:03
10 Aug Tue 05:21 12:13 15:22 16:09 17:48 19:04
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 Aug Wed 05:21 12:12 15:23 16:10 17:49 19:04
12 Aug Thu 05:20 12:12 15:23 16:10 17:49 19:04
13 Aug Fri 05:19 12:12 15:23 16:10 17:50 19:05
14 Aug Sat 05:19 12:12 15:24 16:11 17:50 19:05
15 Aug Sun 05:18 12:12 15:24 16:11 17:51 19:06
16 Aug Mon 05:17 12:12 15:24 16:12 17:51 19:06
17 Aug Tue 05:16 12:11 15:24 16:12 17:52 19:06
18 Aug Wed 05:16 12:11 15:24 16:12 17:52 19:07
19 Aug Thu 05:15 12:11 15:25 16:13 17:52 19:07
20 Aug Fri 05:14 12:11 15:25 16:13 17:53 19:07
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 Aug Sat 05:13 12:10 15:25 16:13 17:53 19:08
22 Aug Sun 05:12 12:10 15:25 16:14 17:54 19:08
23 Aug Mon 05:12 12:10 15:25 16:14 17:54 19:08
24 Aug Tue 05:11 12:10 15:26 16:14 17:55 19:09
25 Aug Wed 05:10 12:09 15:26 16:15 17:55 19:09
26 Aug Thu 05:09 12:09 15:26 16:15 17:55 19:09
27 Aug Fri 05:08 12:09 15:26 16:15 17:56 19:10
28 Aug Sat 05:07 12:09 15:26 16:16 17:56 19:10
29 Aug Sun 05:06 12:08 15:26 16:16 17:57 19:10
30 Aug Mon 05:05 12:08 15:26 16:16 17:57 19:11
31 Aug Tue 05:04 12:08 15:26 16:17 17:57 19:11