• Thursday, 28 October 2021 / 21 Rabi‘ al-awwal 1443

Salaah Times for Pretoria - October 2021


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 Oct Fri 04:30 11:57 15:25 16:23 18:10 19:24
02 Oct Sat 04:29 11:57 15:25 16:23 18:10 19:24
03 Oct Sun 04:28 11:56 15:25 16:23 18:11 19:25
04 Oct Mon 04:27 11:56 15:25 16:23 18:11 19:25
05 Oct Tue 04:26 11:56 15:25 16:24 18:11 19:26
06 Oct Wed 04:24 11:55 15:24 16:24 18:12 19:27
07 Oct Thu 04:23 11:55 15:24 16:24 18:12 19:27
08 Oct Fri 04:22 11:55 15:24 16:24 18:13 19:28
09 Oct Sat 04:21 11:55 15:24 16:24 18:13 19:28
10 Oct Sun 04:20 11:54 15:24 16:24 18:14 19:29
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 Oct Mon 04:19 11:54 15:24 16:25 18:14 19:29
12 Oct Tue 04:17 11:54 15:24 16:25 18:15 19:30
13 Oct Wed 04:16 11:54 15:23 16:25 18:15 19:31
14 Oct Thu 04:15 11:53 15:23 16:25 18:16 19:31
15 Oct Fri 04:14 11:53 15:23 16:25 18:16 19:32
16 Oct Sat 04:13 11:53 15:23 16:25 18:17 19:33
17 Oct Sun 04:12 11:53 15:23 16:26 18:17 19:33
18 Oct Mon 04:11 11:52 15:23 16:26 18:18 19:34
19 Oct Tue 04:10 11:52 15:22 16:26 18:18 19:35
20 Oct Wed 04:09 11:52 15:22 16:26 18:19 19:35
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 Oct Thu 04:08 11:52 15:22 16:26 18:19 19:36
22 Oct Fri 04:07 11:52 15:22 16:27 18:20 19:37
23 Oct Sat 04:05 11:52 15:22 16:27 18:21 19:38
24 Oct Sun 04:04 11:51 15:22 16:27 18:21 19:38
25 Oct Mon 04:03 11:51 15:21 16:27 18:22 19:39
26 Oct Tue 04:02 11:51 15:21 16:27 18:22 19:40
27 Oct Wed 04:01 11:51 15:21 16:28 18:23 19:41
28 Oct Thu 04:00 11:51 15:21 16:28 18:24 19:42
29 Oct Fri 03:59 11:51 15:21 16:28 18:24 19:42
30 Oct Sat 03:59 11:51 15:21 16:28 18:25 19:43
31 Oct Sun 03:58 11:51 15:21 16:28 18:25 19:44