• Monday, 21 September 2020 / 1 ᚢafar 1442

Salaah Times for Port Elizabeth - September 2020


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 Sep Tue 05:13 12:18 15:31 16:19 18:02 19:22
02 Sep Wed 05:12 12:18 15:32 16:20 18:03 19:23
03 Sep Thu 05:11 12:17 15:32 16:20 18:04 19:24
04 Sep Fri 05:10 12:17 15:33 16:21 18:04 19:24
05 Sep Sat 05:08 12:17 15:33 16:21 18:05 19:25
06 Sep Sun 05:07 12:16 15:33 16:22 18:06 19:26
07 Sep Mon 05:06 12:16 15:33 16:23 18:06 19:26
08 Sep Tue 05:04 12:16 15:34 16:23 18:07 19:27
09 Sep Wed 05:03 12:15 15:34 16:24 18:08 19:28
10 Sep Thu 05:01 12:15 15:34 16:24 18:08 19:28
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 Sep Fri 05:00 12:15 15:35 16:25 18:09 19:29
12 Sep Sat 04:59 12:14 15:35 16:25 18:10 19:30
13 Sep Sun 04:57 12:14 15:35 16:26 18:10 19:30
14 Sep Mon 04:56 12:14 15:35 16:26 18:11 19:31
15 Sep Tue 04:54 12:13 15:36 16:27 18:12 19:32
16 Sep Wed 04:53 12:13 15:36 16:27 18:13 19:33
17 Sep Thu 04:52 12:12 15:36 16:28 18:13 19:33
18 Sep Fri 04:50 12:12 15:36 16:28 18:14 19:34
19 Sep Sat 04:49 12:12 15:37 16:29 18:15 19:35
20 Sep Sun 04:47 12:11 15:37 16:29 18:15 19:36
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 Sep Mon 04:46 12:11 15:37 16:29 18:16 19:36
22 Sep Tue 04:44 12:11 15:37 16:30 18:17 19:37
23 Sep Wed 04:43 12:10 15:38 16:30 18:17 19:38
24 Sep Thu 04:41 12:10 15:38 16:31 18:18 19:39
25 Sep Fri 04:40 12:10 15:38 16:31 18:19 19:39
26 Sep Sat 04:38 12:09 15:38 16:32 18:19 19:40
27 Sep Sun 04:37 12:09 15:38 16:32 18:20 19:41
28 Sep Mon 04:35 12:09 15:38 16:33 18:21 19:42
29 Sep Tue 04:34 12:08 15:39 16:33 18:22 19:43
30 Sep Wed 04:32 12:08 15:39 16:34 18:22 19:44