• Tuesday, 7 July 2020 / 15 Thu al-Qa‘dah 1441

Salaah Times for Port Elizabeth - July 2020


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 Jul Wed 05:55 12:22 15:01 15:41 17:22 18:49
02 Jul Thu 05:55 12:22 15:02 15:42 17:23 18:49
03 Jul Fri 05:55 12:22 15:02 15:42 17:23 18:49
04 Jul Sat 05:55 12:22 15:02 15:43 17:24 18:50
05 Jul Sun 05:54 12:22 15:03 15:43 17:24 18:50
06 Jul Mon 05:54 12:22 15:03 15:44 17:24 18:50
07 Jul Tue 05:54 12:23 15:04 15:44 17:25 18:51
08 Jul Wed 05:54 12:23 15:04 15:45 17:26 18:51
09 Jul Thu 05:54 12:23 15:05 15:45 17:26 18:52
10 Jul Fri 05:54 12:23 15:05 15:46 17:27 18:52
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 Jul Sat 05:54 12:23 15:06 15:46 17:27 18:53
12 Jul Sun 05:54 12:23 15:06 15:47 17:28 18:53
13 Jul Mon 05:53 12:23 15:07 15:47 17:28 18:54
14 Jul Tue 05:53 12:24 15:07 15:48 17:29 18:54
15 Jul Wed 05:53 12:24 15:08 15:49 17:29 18:55
16 Jul Thu 05:52 12:24 15:08 15:49 17:30 18:55
17 Jul Fri 05:52 12:24 15:09 15:50 17:31 18:56
18 Jul Sat 05:52 12:24 15:09 15:50 17:31 18:56
19 Jul Sun 05:51 12:24 15:10 15:51 17:32 18:57
20 Jul Mon 05:51 12:24 15:10 15:52 17:33 18:57
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 Jul Tue 05:51 12:24 15:11 15:52 17:33 18:58
22 Jul Wed 05:50 12:24 15:11 15:53 17:34 18:58
23 Jul Thu 05:50 12:24 15:12 15:54 17:35 18:59
24 Jul Fri 05:49 12:24 15:13 15:54 17:35 18:59
25 Jul Sat 05:49 12:24 15:13 15:55 17:36 19:00
26 Jul Sun 05:48 12:24 15:14 15:56 17:37 19:00
27 Jul Mon 05:48 12:24 15:14 15:56 17:37 19:01
28 Jul Tue 05:47 12:24 15:15 15:57 17:38 19:02
29 Jul Wed 05:46 12:24 15:15 15:58 17:39 19:02
30 Jul Thu 05:46 12:24 15:16 15:58 17:39 19:03
31 Jul Fri 05:45 12:24 15:16 15:59 17:40 19:03