• Thursday, 26 November 2020 / 10 Rabi‘ at-akhir 1442

Salaah Times for Port Elizabeth - November 2020


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 Nov Sun 03:46 12:01 15:43 16:48 18:48 20:17
02 Nov Mon 03:45 12:01 15:44 16:49 18:49 20:18
03 Nov Tue 03:43 12:01 15:44 16:49 18:50 20:19
04 Nov Wed 03:42 12:01 15:44 16:50 18:51 20:21
05 Nov Thu 03:41 12:01 15:44 16:50 18:52 20:22
06 Nov Fri 03:40 12:01 15:44 16:51 18:53 20:23
07 Nov Sat 03:39 12:01 15:45 16:51 18:54 20:24
08 Nov Sun 03:37 12:02 15:45 16:52 18:55 20:26
09 Nov Mon 03:36 12:02 15:45 16:52 18:56 20:27
10 Nov Tue 03:35 12:02 15:45 16:53 18:57 20:28
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 Nov Wed 03:34 12:02 15:45 16:54 18:58 20:30
12 Nov Thu 03:33 12:02 15:46 16:54 18:59 20:31
13 Nov Fri 03:32 12:02 15:46 16:55 19:00 20:32
14 Nov Sat 03:31 12:02 15:46 16:55 19:01 20:34
15 Nov Sun 03:30 12:02 15:46 16:56 19:02 20:35
16 Nov Mon 03:29 12:03 15:47 16:56 19:03 20:36
17 Nov Tue 03:28 12:03 15:47 16:57 19:04 20:37
18 Nov Wed 03:27 12:03 15:47 16:58 19:04 20:39
19 Nov Thu 03:26 12:03 15:48 16:58 19:05 20:40
20 Nov Fri 03:25 12:03 15:48 16:59 19:06 20:41
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 Nov Sat 03:25 12:04 15:48 16:59 19:07 20:43
22 Nov Sun 03:24 12:04 15:48 17:00 19:08 20:44
23 Nov Mon 03:23 12:04 15:49 17:00 19:09 20:45
24 Nov Tue 03:22 12:04 15:49 17:01 19:10 20:46
25 Nov Wed 03:22 12:05 15:49 17:02 19:11 20:48
26 Nov Thu 03:21 12:05 15:50 17:02 19:12 20:49
27 Nov Fri 03:20 12:05 15:50 17:03 19:13 20:50
28 Nov Sat 03:20 12:06 15:51 17:03 19:14 20:51
29 Nov Sun 03:19 12:06 15:51 17:04 19:15 20:53
30 Nov Mon 03:19 12:06 15:51 17:05 19:16 20:54