• Saturday, 30 May 2020 / 6 Shawwal 1441

Salaah Times for Pietermaritzburg - May 2020


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 May Fri 05:06 11:56 15:02 15:47 17:28 18:45
02 May Sat 05:06 11:55 15:01 15:47 17:27 18:45
03 May Sun 05:07 11:55 15:00 15:46 17:26 18:44
04 May Mon 05:07 11:55 15:00 15:45 17:25 18:43
05 May Tue 05:08 11:55 14:59 15:44 17:24 18:43
06 May Wed 05:08 11:55 14:59 15:44 17:23 18:42
07 May Thu 05:09 11:55 14:58 15:43 17:23 18:41
08 May Fri 05:09 11:55 14:57 15:42 17:22 18:41
09 May Sat 05:10 11:55 14:57 15:41 17:21 18:40
10 May Sun 05:10 11:55 14:56 15:41 17:21 18:39
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 May Mon 05:11 11:55 14:56 15:40 17:20 18:39
12 May Tue 05:11 11:55 14:55 15:39 17:19 18:38
13 May Wed 05:12 11:55 14:55 15:39 17:19 18:38
14 May Thu 05:12 11:55 14:54 15:38 17:18 18:37
15 May Fri 05:13 11:55 14:54 15:38 17:17 18:37
16 May Sat 05:13 11:55 14:53 15:37 17:17 18:36
17 May Sun 05:14 11:55 14:53 15:36 17:16 18:36
18 May Mon 05:14 11:55 14:52 15:36 17:16 18:35
19 May Tue 05:15 11:55 14:52 15:35 17:15 18:35
20 May Wed 05:15 11:55 14:52 15:35 17:15 18:35
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 May Thu 05:16 11:55 14:51 15:34 17:14 18:34
22 May Fri 05:16 11:55 14:51 15:34 17:14 18:34
23 May Sat 05:17 11:55 14:50 15:34 17:13 18:34
24 May Sun 05:17 11:55 14:50 15:33 17:13 18:33
25 May Mon 05:18 11:55 14:50 15:33 17:12 18:33
26 May Tue 05:18 11:55 14:50 15:32 17:12 18:33
27 May Wed 05:19 11:56 14:49 15:32 17:12 18:32
28 May Thu 05:19 11:56 14:49 15:32 17:11 18:32
29 May Fri 05:20 11:56 14:49 15:31 17:11 18:32
30 May Sat 05:20 11:56 14:49 15:31 17:11 18:32
31 May Sun 05:20 11:56 14:48 15:31 17:11 18:32