• Monday, 21 September 2020 / 1 ᚢafar 1442

Salaah Times for Pietermaritzburg - September 2020


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 Sep Tue 04:55 11:59 15:16 16:05 17:46 19:03
02 Sep Wed 04:53 11:58 15:16 16:05 17:47 19:03
03 Sep Thu 04:52 11:58 15:16 16:05 17:47 19:04
04 Sep Fri 04:51 11:58 15:16 16:06 17:48 19:04
05 Sep Sat 04:50 11:57 15:16 16:06 17:48 19:05
06 Sep Sun 04:49 11:57 15:17 16:07 17:49 19:05
07 Sep Mon 04:48 11:57 15:17 16:07 17:49 19:06
08 Sep Tue 04:46 11:56 15:17 16:07 17:50 19:06
09 Sep Wed 04:45 11:56 15:17 16:08 17:51 19:07
10 Sep Thu 04:44 11:56 15:17 16:08 17:51 19:07
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 Sep Fri 04:43 11:55 15:17 16:08 17:52 19:08
12 Sep Sat 04:42 11:55 15:17 16:09 17:52 19:08
13 Sep Sun 04:40 11:55 15:17 16:09 17:53 19:09
14 Sep Mon 04:39 11:54 15:18 16:09 17:53 19:09
15 Sep Tue 04:38 11:54 15:18 16:10 17:54 19:10
16 Sep Wed 04:37 11:53 15:18 16:10 17:54 19:10
17 Sep Thu 04:35 11:53 15:18 16:10 17:55 19:11
18 Sep Fri 04:34 11:53 15:18 16:11 17:55 19:11
19 Sep Sat 04:33 11:52 15:18 16:11 17:56 19:12
20 Sep Sun 04:32 11:52 15:18 16:11 17:56 19:12
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 Sep Mon 04:30 11:52 15:18 16:12 17:57 19:13
22 Sep Tue 04:29 11:51 15:18 16:12 17:57 19:14
23 Sep Wed 04:28 11:51 15:18 16:12 17:58 19:14
24 Sep Thu 04:26 11:51 15:18 16:13 17:58 19:15
25 Sep Fri 04:25 11:50 15:18 16:13 17:59 19:15
26 Sep Sat 04:24 11:50 15:18 16:13 17:59 19:16
27 Sep Sun 04:22 11:50 15:18 16:14 18:00 19:17
28 Sep Mon 04:21 11:49 15:18 16:14 18:01 19:17
29 Sep Tue 04:20 11:49 15:18 16:14 18:01 19:18
30 Sep Wed 04:19 11:49 15:18 16:14 18:02 19:19