• Thursday, 28 October 2021 / 21 Rabi‘ al-awwal 1443

Salaah Times for Pietermaritzburg - October 2021


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 Oct Fri 04:17 11:48 15:18 16:15 18:02 19:19
02 Oct Sat 04:16 11:48 15:18 16:15 18:03 19:20
03 Oct Sun 04:15 11:48 15:18 16:15 18:03 19:21
04 Oct Mon 04:13 11:47 15:18 16:16 18:04 19:21
05 Oct Tue 04:12 11:47 15:18 16:16 18:04 19:22
06 Oct Wed 04:11 11:47 15:18 16:16 18:05 19:23
07 Oct Thu 04:09 11:46 15:18 16:16 18:06 19:23
08 Oct Fri 04:08 11:46 15:18 16:17 18:06 19:24
09 Oct Sat 04:07 11:46 15:18 16:17 18:07 19:25
10 Oct Sun 04:05 11:46 15:18 16:17 18:07 19:26
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 Oct Mon 04:04 11:45 15:18 16:18 18:08 19:26
12 Oct Tue 04:03 11:45 15:18 16:18 18:09 19:27
13 Oct Wed 04:02 11:45 15:18 16:18 18:09 19:28
14 Oct Thu 04:00 11:45 15:18 16:18 18:10 19:29
15 Oct Fri 03:59 11:44 15:18 16:19 18:11 19:30
16 Oct Sat 03:58 11:44 15:18 16:19 18:11 19:31
17 Oct Sun 03:56 11:44 15:18 16:19 18:12 19:31
18 Oct Mon 03:55 11:44 15:18 16:20 18:13 19:32
19 Oct Tue 03:54 11:44 15:18 16:20 18:13 19:33
20 Oct Wed 03:53 11:43 15:18 16:20 18:14 19:34
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 Oct Thu 03:52 11:43 15:18 16:21 18:15 19:35
22 Oct Fri 03:50 11:43 15:18 16:21 18:15 19:36
23 Oct Sat 03:49 11:43 15:18 16:21 18:16 19:37
24 Oct Sun 03:48 11:43 15:18 16:22 18:17 19:38
25 Oct Mon 03:47 11:43 15:18 16:22 18:17 19:38
26 Oct Tue 03:46 11:42 15:18 16:22 18:18 19:39
27 Oct Wed 03:44 11:42 15:18 16:23 18:19 19:40
28 Oct Thu 03:43 11:42 15:18 16:23 18:20 19:41
29 Oct Fri 03:42 11:42 15:18 16:23 18:20 19:42
30 Oct Sat 03:41 11:42 15:18 16:24 18:21 19:43
31 Oct Sun 03:40 11:42 15:18 16:24 18:22 19:44