• Tuesday, 2 March 2021 / 18 Rajab 1442

Salaah Times for Pietermaritzburg - March 2021


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 Mar Mon 04:28 12:11 15:44 16:44 18:35 19:54
02 Mar Tue 04:29 12:11 15:44 16:43 18:34 19:53
03 Mar Wed 04:30 12:11 15:43 16:43 18:33 19:51
04 Mar Thu 04:30 12:10 15:43 16:42 18:32 19:50
05 Mar Fri 04:31 12:10 15:42 16:41 18:31 19:49
06 Mar Sat 04:32 12:10 15:42 16:40 18:30 19:48
07 Mar Sun 04:33 12:10 15:41 16:39 18:29 19:46
08 Mar Mon 04:34 12:09 15:41 16:39 18:28 19:45
09 Mar Tue 04:34 12:09 15:40 16:38 18:26 19:44
10 Mar Wed 04:35 12:09 15:40 16:37 18:25 19:43
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 Mar Thu 04:36 12:09 15:39 16:36 18:24 19:41
12 Mar Fri 04:37 12:08 15:39 16:35 18:23 19:40
13 Mar Sat 04:37 12:08 15:38 16:34 18:22 19:39
14 Mar Sun 04:38 12:08 15:37 16:33 18:21 19:38
15 Mar Mon 04:39 12:08 15:37 16:32 18:19 19:36
16 Mar Tue 04:40 12:07 15:36 16:32 18:18 19:35
17 Mar Wed 04:40 12:07 15:36 16:31 18:17 19:34
18 Mar Thu 04:41 12:07 15:35 16:30 18:16 19:32
19 Mar Fri 04:42 12:06 15:34 16:29 18:15 19:31
20 Mar Sat 04:42 12:06 15:34 16:28 18:13 19:30
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 Mar Sun 04:43 12:06 15:33 16:27 18:12 19:29
22 Mar Mon 04:44 12:05 15:32 16:26 18:11 19:27
23 Mar Tue 04:44 12:05 15:31 16:25 18:10 19:26
24 Mar Wed 04:45 12:05 15:31 16:24 18:09 19:25
25 Mar Thu 04:46 12:05 15:30 16:23 18:07 19:24
26 Mar Fri 04:46 12:04 15:29 16:22 18:06 19:22
27 Mar Sat 04:47 12:04 15:28 16:21 18:05 19:21
28 Mar Sun 04:47 12:04 15:28 16:20 18:04 19:20
29 Mar Mon 04:48 12:03 15:27 16:19 18:03 19:19
30 Mar Tue 04:49 12:03 15:26 16:18 18:02 19:18
31 Mar Wed 04:49 12:03 15:25 16:17 18:00 19:16