• Thursday, 28 October 2021 / 21 Rabi‘ al-awwal 1443

Salaah Times for King William's Town - October 2021


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 Oct Fri 04:25 12:00 15:31 16:27 18:15 19:35
02 Oct Sat 04:24 12:00 15:31 16:27 18:16 19:36
03 Oct Sun 04:22 12:00 15:32 16:28 18:17 19:37
04 Oct Mon 04:21 11:59 15:32 16:28 18:17 19:38
05 Oct Tue 04:19 11:59 15:32 16:28 18:18 19:39
06 Oct Wed 04:18 11:59 15:32 16:29 18:19 19:40
07 Oct Thu 04:16 11:58 15:32 16:29 18:19 19:41
08 Oct Fri 04:15 11:58 15:32 16:30 18:20 19:41
09 Oct Sat 04:13 11:58 15:32 16:30 18:21 19:42
10 Oct Sun 04:12 11:58 15:32 16:30 18:22 19:43
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 Oct Mon 04:11 11:57 15:32 16:31 18:22 19:44
12 Oct Tue 04:09 11:57 15:33 16:31 18:23 19:45
13 Oct Wed 04:08 11:57 15:33 16:32 18:24 19:46
14 Oct Thu 04:06 11:57 15:33 16:32 18:25 19:47
15 Oct Fri 04:05 11:56 15:33 16:32 18:25 19:48
16 Oct Sat 04:03 11:56 15:33 16:33 18:26 19:49
17 Oct Sun 04:02 11:56 15:33 16:33 18:27 19:50
18 Oct Mon 04:01 11:56 15:33 16:34 18:28 19:51
19 Oct Tue 03:59 11:56 15:33 16:34 18:29 19:52
20 Oct Wed 03:58 11:55 15:33 16:34 18:29 19:53
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 Oct Thu 03:56 11:55 15:33 16:35 18:30 19:54
22 Oct Fri 03:55 11:55 15:33 16:35 18:31 19:55
23 Oct Sat 03:54 11:55 15:34 16:36 18:32 19:56
24 Oct Sun 03:52 11:55 15:34 16:36 18:33 19:57
25 Oct Mon 03:51 11:55 15:34 16:37 18:33 19:58
26 Oct Tue 03:50 11:54 15:34 16:37 18:34 19:59
27 Oct Wed 03:48 11:54 15:34 16:38 18:35 20:00
28 Oct Thu 03:47 11:54 15:34 16:38 18:36 20:02
29 Oct Fri 03:46 11:54 15:34 16:38 18:37 20:03
30 Oct Sat 03:44 11:54 15:34 16:39 18:38 20:04
31 Oct Sun 03:43 11:54 15:35 16:39 18:38 20:05