• Sunday, 3 March 2024 / 22 Sha‘ban 1445

Salaah Times for King William's Town - March 2024


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 Mar Fri 04:34 12:23 15:59 16:58 18:50 20:12
02 Mar Sat 04:35 12:23 15:58 16:57 18:49 20:11
03 Mar Sun 04:36 12:23 15:58 16:56 18:47 20:09
04 Mar Mon 04:37 12:22 15:57 16:55 18:46 20:08
05 Mar Tue 04:38 12:22 15:56 16:54 18:45 20:06
06 Mar Wed 04:39 12:22 15:56 16:53 18:44 20:05
07 Mar Thu 04:40 12:22 15:55 16:52 18:42 20:03
08 Mar Fri 04:41 12:21 15:54 16:51 18:41 20:02
09 Mar Sat 04:42 12:21 15:54 16:50 18:40 20:01
10 Mar Sun 04:43 12:21 15:53 16:49 18:39 19:59
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 Mar Mon 04:43 12:21 15:52 16:48 18:37 19:58
12 Mar Tue 04:44 12:20 15:52 16:47 18:36 19:56
13 Mar Wed 04:45 12:20 15:51 16:46 18:35 19:55
14 Mar Thu 04:46 12:20 15:50 16:45 18:34 19:54
15 Mar Fri 04:47 12:20 15:50 16:44 18:32 19:52
16 Mar Sat 04:48 12:19 15:49 16:43 18:31 19:51
17 Mar Sun 04:49 12:19 15:48 16:42 18:30 19:49
18 Mar Mon 04:49 12:19 15:47 16:41 18:28 19:48
19 Mar Tue 04:50 12:18 15:46 16:40 18:27 19:46
20 Mar Wed 04:51 12:18 15:46 16:39 18:26 19:45
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 Mar Thu 04:52 12:18 15:45 16:38 18:24 19:44
22 Mar Fri 04:53 12:17 15:44 16:37 18:23 19:42
23 Mar Sat 04:53 12:17 15:43 16:36 18:22 19:41
24 Mar Sun 04:54 12:17 15:42 16:35 18:20 19:40
25 Mar Mon 04:55 12:17 15:42 16:34 18:19 19:38
26 Mar Tue 04:56 12:16 15:41 16:32 18:18 19:37
27 Mar Wed 04:57 12:16 15:40 16:31 18:16 19:35
28 Mar Thu 04:57 12:16 15:39 16:30 18:15 19:34
29 Mar Fri 04:58 12:15 15:38 16:29 18:14 19:33
30 Mar Sat 04:59 12:15 15:37 16:28 18:12 19:31
31 Mar Sun 04:59 12:15 15:36 16:27 18:11 19:30