• Tuesday, 7 July 2020 / 15 Thu al-Qa‘dah 1441

Salaah Times for King William's Town - July 2020


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 Jul Wed 05:46 12:14 14:57 15:37 17:18 18:43
02 Jul Thu 05:46 12:14 14:57 15:38 17:18 18:43
03 Jul Fri 05:46 12:15 14:57 15:38 17:19 18:43
04 Jul Sat 05:46 12:15 14:58 15:38 17:19 18:44
05 Jul Sun 05:46 12:15 14:58 15:39 17:19 18:44
06 Jul Mon 05:46 12:15 14:59 15:39 17:20 18:45
07 Jul Tue 05:45 12:15 14:59 15:40 17:20 18:45
08 Jul Wed 05:45 12:15 14:59 15:40 17:21 18:45
09 Jul Thu 05:45 12:16 15:00 15:41 17:21 18:46
10 Jul Fri 05:45 12:16 15:00 15:41 17:22 18:46
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 Jul Sat 05:45 12:16 15:01 15:42 17:22 18:47
12 Jul Sun 05:45 12:16 15:01 15:42 17:23 18:47
13 Jul Mon 05:45 12:16 15:02 15:43 17:24 18:48
14 Jul Tue 05:44 12:16 15:02 15:44 17:24 18:48
15 Jul Wed 05:44 12:16 15:03 15:44 17:25 18:49
16 Jul Thu 05:44 12:16 15:03 15:45 17:25 18:49
17 Jul Fri 05:43 12:17 15:04 15:45 17:26 18:50
18 Jul Sat 05:43 12:17 15:04 15:46 17:26 18:50
19 Jul Sun 05:43 12:17 15:05 15:47 17:27 18:51
20 Jul Mon 05:42 12:17 15:05 15:47 17:28 18:51
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 Jul Tue 05:42 12:17 15:06 15:48 17:28 18:52
22 Jul Wed 05:42 12:17 15:06 15:48 17:29 18:52
23 Jul Thu 05:41 12:17 15:07 15:49 17:30 18:53
24 Jul Fri 05:41 12:17 15:07 15:50 17:30 18:53
25 Jul Sat 05:40 12:17 15:08 15:50 17:31 18:54
26 Jul Sun 05:40 12:17 15:09 15:51 17:31 18:54
27 Jul Mon 05:39 12:17 15:09 15:52 17:32 18:55
28 Jul Tue 05:39 12:17 15:10 15:52 17:33 18:55
29 Jul Wed 05:38 12:17 15:10 15:53 17:33 18:56
30 Jul Thu 05:37 12:17 15:11 15:54 17:34 18:56
31 Jul Fri 05:37 12:17 15:11 15:54 17:35 18:57