• Friday, 26 February 2021 / 14 Rajab 1442

Salaah Times for King William's Town - February 2021


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 Feb Mon 04:01 12:24 16:06 17:14 19:17 20:47
02 Feb Tue 04:02 12:24 16:06 17:14 19:17 20:46
03 Feb Wed 04:04 12:24 16:06 17:13 19:16 20:45
04 Feb Thu 04:05 12:24 16:06 17:13 19:15 20:44
05 Feb Fri 04:06 12:24 16:06 17:13 19:14 20:43
06 Feb Sat 04:07 12:25 16:06 17:12 19:13 20:42
07 Feb Sun 04:09 12:25 16:06 17:12 19:13 20:41
08 Feb Mon 04:10 12:25 16:06 17:11 19:12 20:39
09 Feb Tue 04:11 12:25 16:05 17:11 19:11 20:38
10 Feb Wed 04:12 12:25 16:05 17:10 19:10 20:37
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 Feb Thu 04:14 12:25 16:05 17:10 19:09 20:36
12 Feb Fri 04:15 12:25 16:05 17:09 19:08 20:35
13 Feb Sat 04:16 12:25 16:05 17:09 19:07 20:33
14 Feb Sun 04:17 12:25 16:05 17:08 19:06 20:32
15 Feb Mon 04:18 12:25 16:04 17:08 19:05 20:31
16 Feb Tue 04:20 12:25 16:04 17:07 19:04 20:30
17 Feb Wed 04:21 12:25 16:04 17:07 19:03 20:28
18 Feb Thu 04:22 12:24 16:03 17:06 19:02 20:27
19 Feb Fri 04:23 12:24 16:03 17:05 19:01 20:26
20 Feb Sat 04:24 12:24 16:03 17:05 19:00 20:24
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 Feb Sun 04:25 12:24 16:02 17:04 18:59 20:23
22 Feb Mon 04:26 12:24 16:02 17:03 18:58 20:22
23 Feb Tue 04:28 12:24 16:02 17:02 18:57 20:20
24 Feb Wed 04:29 12:24 16:01 17:02 18:56 20:19
25 Feb Thu 04:30 12:24 16:01 17:01 18:55 20:17
26 Feb Fri 04:31 12:23 16:00 17:00 18:53 20:16
27 Feb Sat 04:32 12:23 16:00 16:59 18:52 20:15
28 Feb Sun 04:33 12:23 15:59 16:58 18:51 20:13