• Saturday, 30 May 2020 / 6 Shawwal 1441

Salaah Times for Kimberley - May 2020


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 May Fri 05:28 12:18 15:25 16:11 17:51 19:08
02 May Sat 05:28 12:18 15:25 16:10 17:50 19:08
03 May Sun 05:29 12:18 15:24 16:10 17:49 19:07
04 May Mon 05:29 12:18 15:23 16:09 17:49 19:06
05 May Tue 05:30 12:18 15:23 16:08 17:48 19:06
06 May Wed 05:30 12:18 15:22 16:07 17:47 19:05
07 May Thu 05:31 12:17 15:22 16:07 17:46 19:04
08 May Fri 05:31 12:17 15:21 16:06 17:46 19:04
09 May Sat 05:32 12:17 15:20 16:05 17:45 19:03
10 May Sun 05:32 12:17 15:20 16:05 17:44 19:02
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 May Mon 05:33 12:17 15:19 16:04 17:44 19:02
12 May Tue 05:33 12:17 15:19 16:03 17:43 19:01
13 May Wed 05:34 12:17 15:18 16:03 17:42 19:01
14 May Thu 05:34 12:17 15:18 16:02 17:42 19:00
15 May Fri 05:35 12:17 15:17 16:02 17:41 19:00
16 May Sat 05:35 12:17 15:17 16:01 17:41 18:59
17 May Sun 05:36 12:17 15:17 16:00 17:40 18:59
18 May Mon 05:36 12:17 15:16 16:00 17:39 18:59
19 May Tue 05:36 12:17 15:16 15:59 17:39 18:58
20 May Wed 05:37 12:17 15:15 15:59 17:39 18:58
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 May Thu 05:37 12:17 15:15 15:59 17:38 18:58
22 May Fri 05:38 12:18 15:15 15:58 17:38 18:57
23 May Sat 05:38 12:18 15:14 15:58 17:37 18:57
24 May Sun 05:39 12:18 15:14 15:57 17:37 18:57
25 May Mon 05:39 12:18 15:14 15:57 17:36 18:56
26 May Tue 05:40 12:18 15:13 15:57 17:36 18:56
27 May Wed 05:40 12:18 15:13 15:56 17:36 18:56
28 May Thu 05:41 12:18 15:13 15:56 17:35 18:56
29 May Fri 05:41 12:18 15:13 15:56 17:35 18:55
30 May Sat 05:41 12:18 15:13 15:55 17:35 18:55
31 May Sun 05:42 12:19 15:12 15:55 17:35 18:55