• Saturday, 5 December 2020 / 19 Rabi‘ at-akhir 1442

Salaah Times for Kimberley - December 2020


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 Dec Tue 03:43 12:10 15:43 16:59 19:08 20:37
02 Dec Wed 03:42 12:10 15:43 17:00 19:09 20:38
03 Dec Thu 03:42 12:11 15:44 17:00 19:09 20:39
04 Dec Fri 03:42 12:11 15:44 17:01 19:10 20:40
05 Dec Sat 03:42 12:11 15:44 17:01 19:11 20:41
06 Dec Sun 03:42 12:12 15:45 17:02 19:12 20:42
07 Dec Mon 03:42 12:12 15:45 17:02 19:12 20:43
08 Dec Tue 03:42 12:13 15:45 17:03 19:13 20:44
09 Dec Wed 03:42 12:13 15:46 17:03 19:14 20:45
10 Dec Thu 03:42 12:14 15:46 17:04 19:15 20:45
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 Dec Fri 03:42 12:14 15:47 17:04 19:15 20:46
12 Dec Sat 03:42 12:14 15:47 17:05 19:16 20:47
13 Dec Sun 03:42 12:15 15:47 17:05 19:17 20:48
14 Dec Mon 03:42 12:15 15:48 17:06 19:17 20:48
15 Dec Tue 03:43 12:16 15:48 17:06 19:18 20:49
16 Dec Wed 03:43 12:16 15:49 17:07 19:18 20:50
17 Dec Thu 03:43 12:17 15:49 17:08 19:19 20:51
18 Dec Fri 03:44 12:17 15:50 17:08 19:20 20:51
19 Dec Sat 03:44 12:18 15:50 17:09 19:20 20:52
20 Dec Sun 03:44 12:18 15:51 17:09 19:21 20:52
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 Dec Mon 03:45 12:19 15:51 17:10 19:21 20:53
22 Dec Tue 03:45 12:19 15:52 17:10 19:22 20:53
23 Dec Wed 03:46 12:20 15:52 17:11 19:22 20:54
24 Dec Thu 03:46 12:20 15:53 17:11 19:23 20:54
25 Dec Fri 03:47 12:21 15:53 17:12 19:23 20:55
26 Dec Sat 03:48 12:21 15:54 17:12 19:24 20:55
27 Dec Sun 03:48 12:22 15:54 17:12 19:24 20:55
28 Dec Mon 03:49 12:22 15:55 17:13 19:24 20:56
29 Dec Tue 03:50 12:23 15:55 17:13 19:25 20:56
30 Dec Wed 03:50 12:23 15:56 17:14 19:25 20:56
31 Dec Thu 03:51 12:24 15:56 17:14 19:25 20:56