• Friday, 26 February 2021 / 14 Rajab 1442

Salaah Times for Johannesburg - February 2021


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 Feb Mon 04:18 12:21 15:51 17:02 19:03 20:25
02 Feb Tue 04:19 12:22 15:51 17:02 19:03 20:24
03 Feb Wed 04:20 12:22 15:51 17:02 19:02 20:23
04 Feb Thu 04:21 12:22 15:52 17:02 19:02 20:22
05 Feb Fri 04:22 12:22 15:52 17:02 19:01 20:22
06 Feb Sat 04:23 12:22 15:52 17:02 19:01 20:21
07 Feb Sun 04:24 12:22 15:52 17:01 19:00 20:20
08 Feb Mon 04:25 12:22 15:52 17:01 18:59 20:19
09 Feb Tue 04:26 12:22 15:52 17:01 18:59 20:18
10 Feb Wed 04:27 12:22 15:53 17:01 18:58 20:17
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 Feb Thu 04:28 12:22 15:53 17:00 18:57 20:16
12 Feb Fri 04:29 12:22 15:53 17:00 18:57 20:15
13 Feb Sat 04:30 12:22 15:53 17:00 18:56 20:15
14 Feb Sun 04:31 12:22 15:53 16:59 18:55 20:14
15 Feb Mon 04:31 12:22 15:53 16:59 18:54 20:13
16 Feb Tue 04:32 12:22 15:53 16:59 18:54 20:12
17 Feb Wed 04:33 12:22 15:53 16:58 18:53 20:11
18 Feb Thu 04:34 12:22 15:53 16:58 18:52 20:10
19 Feb Fri 04:35 12:22 15:52 16:57 18:51 20:09
20 Feb Sat 04:36 12:22 15:52 16:57 18:50 20:08
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 Feb Sun 04:37 12:22 15:52 16:56 18:49 20:07
22 Feb Mon 04:37 12:21 15:52 16:56 18:49 20:06
23 Feb Tue 04:38 12:21 15:52 16:55 18:48 20:04
24 Feb Wed 04:39 12:21 15:52 16:55 18:47 20:03
25 Feb Thu 04:40 12:21 15:52 16:54 18:46 20:02
26 Feb Fri 04:40 12:21 15:51 16:54 18:45 20:01
27 Feb Sat 04:41 12:21 15:51 16:53 18:44 20:00
28 Feb Sun 04:42 12:20 15:51 16:52 18:43 19:59