• Sunday, 3 March 2024 / 22 Sha‘ban 1445

Salaah Times for Johannesburg - March 2024


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 Mar Fri 04:43 12:20 15:51 16:52 18:42 19:58
02 Mar Sat 04:43 12:20 15:50 16:51 18:41 19:57
03 Mar Sun 04:44 12:20 15:50 16:51 18:40 19:56
04 Mar Mon 04:45 12:20 15:50 16:50 18:39 19:55
05 Mar Tue 04:45 12:19 15:49 16:49 18:38 19:54
06 Mar Wed 04:46 12:19 15:49 16:49 18:37 19:52
07 Mar Thu 04:47 12:19 15:48 16:48 18:36 19:51
08 Mar Fri 04:47 12:19 15:48 16:47 18:35 19:50
09 Mar Sat 04:48 12:19 15:48 16:46 18:34 19:49
10 Mar Sun 04:49 12:18 15:47 16:46 18:33 19:48
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 Mar Mon 04:49 12:18 15:47 16:45 18:32 19:47
12 Mar Tue 04:50 12:18 15:46 16:44 18:31 19:46
13 Mar Wed 04:50 12:17 15:46 16:43 18:30 19:44
14 Mar Thu 04:51 12:17 15:45 16:43 18:29 19:43
15 Mar Fri 04:52 12:17 15:45 16:42 18:28 19:42
16 Mar Sat 04:52 12:17 15:44 16:41 18:27 19:41
17 Mar Sun 04:53 12:16 15:44 16:40 18:26 19:40
18 Mar Mon 04:53 12:16 15:43 16:39 18:25 19:39
19 Mar Tue 04:54 12:16 15:43 16:39 18:24 19:38
20 Mar Wed 04:54 12:15 15:42 16:38 18:23 19:37
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 Mar Thu 04:55 12:15 15:42 16:37 18:22 19:35
22 Mar Fri 04:56 12:15 15:41 16:36 18:21 19:34
23 Mar Sat 04:56 12:15 15:40 16:35 18:19 19:33
24 Mar Sun 04:57 12:14 15:40 16:34 18:18 19:32
25 Mar Mon 04:57 12:14 15:39 16:33 18:17 19:31
26 Mar Tue 04:58 12:14 15:39 16:33 18:16 19:30
27 Mar Wed 04:58 12:13 15:38 16:32 18:15 19:29
28 Mar Thu 04:59 12:13 15:37 16:31 18:14 19:28
29 Mar Fri 04:59 12:13 15:37 16:30 18:13 19:27
30 Mar Sat 04:59 12:12 15:36 16:29 18:12 19:26
31 Mar Sun 05:00 12:12 15:36 16:28 18:11 19:24