• Tuesday, 7 July 2020 / 15 Thu al-Qa‘dah 1441

Salaah Times for East London - June 2020


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 Jun Mon 05:35 12:06 14:51 15:32 17:13 18:37
02 Jun Tue 05:36 12:07 14:51 15:32 17:13 18:37
03 Jun Wed 05:36 12:07 14:51 15:32 17:12 18:37
04 Jun Thu 05:37 12:07 14:51 15:32 17:12 18:37
05 Jun Fri 05:37 12:07 14:51 15:31 17:12 18:37
06 Jun Sat 05:38 12:07 14:50 15:31 17:12 18:37
07 Jun Sun 05:38 12:07 14:50 15:31 17:12 18:37
08 Jun Mon 05:39 12:08 14:50 15:31 17:12 18:37
09 Jun Tue 05:39 12:08 14:50 15:31 17:12 18:37
10 Jun Wed 05:39 12:08 14:50 15:31 17:11 18:37
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 Jun Thu 05:40 12:08 14:50 15:31 17:11 18:37
12 Jun Fri 05:40 12:08 14:50 15:31 17:11 18:37
13 Jun Sat 05:40 12:09 14:50 15:31 17:11 18:37
14 Jun Sun 05:41 12:09 14:50 15:31 17:11 18:37
15 Jun Mon 05:41 12:09 14:50 15:31 17:12 18:37
16 Jun Tue 05:41 12:09 14:51 15:31 17:12 18:37
17 Jun Wed 05:42 12:09 14:51 15:31 17:12 18:37
18 Jun Thu 05:42 12:10 14:51 15:31 17:12 18:37
19 Jun Fri 05:42 12:10 14:51 15:31 17:12 18:38
20 Jun Sat 05:43 12:10 14:51 15:32 17:12 18:38
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 Jun Sun 05:43 12:10 14:51 15:32 17:12 18:38
22 Jun Mon 05:43 12:11 14:52 15:32 17:13 18:38
23 Jun Tue 05:43 12:11 14:52 15:32 17:13 18:38
24 Jun Wed 05:43 12:11 14:52 15:33 17:13 18:39
25 Jun Thu 05:43 12:11 14:52 15:33 17:13 18:39
26 Jun Fri 05:44 12:11 14:53 15:33 17:14 18:39
27 Jun Sat 05:44 12:12 14:53 15:33 17:14 18:39
28 Jun Sun 05:44 12:12 14:53 15:34 17:14 18:40
29 Jun Mon 05:44 12:12 14:54 15:34 17:15 18:40
30 Jun Tue 05:44 12:12 14:54 15:34 17:15 18:40