• Saturday, 5 December 2020 / 19 Rabi‘ at-akhir 1442

Salaah Times for East London - December 2020


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 Dec Tue 03:14 11:58 15:40 16:54 19:05 20:42
02 Dec Wed 03:13 11:58 15:41 16:55 19:06 20:43
03 Dec Thu 03:13 11:58 15:41 16:56 19:07 20:44
04 Dec Fri 03:13 11:59 15:42 16:56 19:08 20:45
05 Dec Sat 03:12 11:59 15:42 16:57 19:09 20:46
06 Dec Sun 03:12 12:00 15:42 16:57 19:09 20:47
07 Dec Mon 03:12 12:00 15:43 16:58 19:10 20:48
08 Dec Tue 03:12 12:00 15:43 16:58 19:11 20:49
09 Dec Wed 03:12 12:01 15:44 16:59 19:12 20:50
10 Dec Thu 03:12 12:01 15:44 17:00 19:12 20:51
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 Dec Fri 03:12 12:02 15:45 17:00 19:13 20:52
12 Dec Sat 03:12 12:02 15:45 17:01 19:14 20:53
13 Dec Sun 03:12 12:03 15:46 17:01 19:15 20:53
14 Dec Mon 03:12 12:03 15:46 17:02 19:15 20:54
15 Dec Tue 03:12 12:04 15:46 17:02 19:16 20:55
16 Dec Wed 03:12 12:04 15:47 17:03 19:17 20:56
17 Dec Thu 03:13 12:05 15:47 17:04 19:17 20:56
18 Dec Fri 03:13 12:05 15:48 17:04 19:18 20:57
19 Dec Sat 03:13 12:06 15:48 17:05 19:18 20:58
20 Dec Sun 03:14 12:06 15:49 17:05 19:19 20:58
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 Dec Mon 03:14 12:07 15:49 17:06 19:19 20:59
22 Dec Tue 03:15 12:07 15:50 17:06 19:20 20:59
23 Dec Wed 03:15 12:08 15:50 17:07 19:20 21:00
24 Dec Thu 03:16 12:08 15:51 17:07 19:21 21:00
25 Dec Fri 03:16 12:09 15:51 17:08 19:21 21:01
26 Dec Sat 03:17 12:09 15:52 17:08 19:22 21:01
27 Dec Sun 03:18 12:10 15:52 17:08 19:22 21:01
28 Dec Mon 03:18 12:10 15:53 17:09 19:22 21:02
29 Dec Tue 03:19 12:11 15:53 17:09 19:23 21:02
30 Dec Wed 03:20 12:11 15:54 17:10 19:23 21:02
31 Dec Thu 03:21 12:11 15:54 17:10 19:23 21:02