• Friday, 20 May 2022 / 18 Shawwal 1443

Salaah Times for East London - May 2022


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 May Sun 05:18 12:06 15:07 15:52 17:33 18:54
02 May Mon 05:19 12:06 15:06 15:51 17:32 18:53
03 May Tue 05:19 12:06 15:06 15:50 17:31 18:52
04 May Wed 05:20 12:05 15:05 15:49 17:30 18:51
05 May Thu 05:20 12:05 15:04 15:48 17:29 18:50
06 May Fri 05:21 12:05 15:04 15:47 17:28 18:50
07 May Sat 05:22 12:05 15:03 15:46 17:27 18:49
08 May Sun 05:22 12:05 15:02 15:46 17:26 18:48
09 May Mon 05:23 12:05 15:01 15:45 17:26 18:47
10 May Tue 05:23 12:05 15:01 15:44 17:25 18:47
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 May Wed 05:24 12:05 15:00 15:43 17:24 18:46
12 May Thu 05:25 12:05 15:00 15:43 17:23 18:45
13 May Fri 05:25 12:05 14:59 15:42 17:23 18:45
14 May Sat 05:26 12:05 14:58 15:41 17:22 18:44
15 May Sun 05:26 12:05 14:58 15:40 17:21 18:44
16 May Mon 05:27 12:05 14:57 15:40 17:20 18:43
17 May Tue 05:27 12:05 14:57 15:39 17:20 18:43
18 May Wed 05:28 12:05 14:56 15:39 17:19 18:42
19 May Thu 05:29 12:05 14:56 15:38 17:19 18:42
20 May Fri 05:29 12:05 14:55 15:37 17:18 18:41
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 May Sat 05:30 12:05 14:55 15:37 17:17 18:41
22 May Sun 05:30 12:05 14:54 15:36 17:17 18:40
23 May Mon 05:31 12:05 14:54 15:36 17:16 18:40
24 May Tue 05:31 12:05 14:54 15:35 17:16 18:40
25 May Wed 05:32 12:06 14:53 15:35 17:15 18:39
26 May Thu 05:32 12:06 14:53 15:34 17:15 18:39
27 May Fri 05:33 12:06 14:53 15:34 17:15 18:39
28 May Sat 05:33 12:06 14:52 15:34 17:14 18:38
29 May Sun 05:34 12:06 14:52 15:33 17:14 18:38
30 May Mon 05:34 12:06 14:52 15:33 17:13 18:38
31 May Tue 05:35 12:06 14:51 15:33 17:13 18:38