• Tuesday, 7 July 2020 / 15 Thu al-Qa‘dah 1441

Salaah Times for East London - July 2020


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 Jul Wed 05:44 12:12 14:54 15:35 17:16 18:41
02 Jul Thu 05:44 12:13 14:55 15:35 17:16 18:41
03 Jul Fri 05:44 12:13 14:55 15:36 17:16 18:41
04 Jul Sat 05:44 12:13 14:56 15:36 17:17 18:42
05 Jul Sun 05:44 12:13 14:56 15:37 17:17 18:42
06 Jul Mon 05:44 12:13 14:56 15:37 17:18 18:43
07 Jul Tue 05:44 12:13 14:57 15:38 17:18 18:43
08 Jul Wed 05:44 12:14 14:57 15:38 17:19 18:43
09 Jul Thu 05:44 12:14 14:58 15:39 17:19 18:44
10 Jul Fri 05:44 12:14 14:58 15:39 17:20 18:44
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 Jul Sat 05:43 12:14 14:59 15:40 17:20 18:45
12 Jul Sun 05:43 12:14 14:59 15:40 17:21 18:45
13 Jul Mon 05:43 12:14 15:00 15:41 17:21 18:46
14 Jul Tue 05:43 12:14 15:00 15:41 17:22 18:46
15 Jul Wed 05:42 12:15 15:01 15:42 17:23 18:47
16 Jul Thu 05:42 12:15 15:01 15:43 17:23 18:47
17 Jul Fri 05:42 12:15 15:02 15:43 17:24 18:48
18 Jul Sat 05:42 12:15 15:02 15:44 17:24 18:48
19 Jul Sun 05:41 12:15 15:03 15:44 17:25 18:49
20 Jul Mon 05:41 12:15 15:03 15:45 17:26 18:49
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 Jul Tue 05:40 12:15 15:04 15:46 17:26 18:50
22 Jul Wed 05:40 12:15 15:04 15:46 17:27 18:50
23 Jul Thu 05:40 12:15 15:05 15:47 17:27 18:51
24 Jul Fri 05:39 12:15 15:05 15:47 17:28 18:51
25 Jul Sat 05:39 12:15 15:06 15:48 17:29 18:52
26 Jul Sun 05:38 12:15 15:06 15:49 17:29 18:52
27 Jul Mon 05:38 12:15 15:07 15:49 17:30 18:53
28 Jul Tue 05:37 12:15 15:08 15:50 17:31 18:53
29 Jul Wed 05:36 12:15 15:08 15:51 17:31 18:54
30 Jul Thu 05:36 12:15 15:09 15:51 17:32 18:54
31 Jul Fri 05:35 12:15 15:09 15:52 17:33 18:55