• Sunday, 3 March 2024 / 22 Sha‘ban 1445

Salaah Times for East London - March 2024


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 Mar Fri 04:32 12:21 15:57 16:56 18:48 20:10
02 Mar Sat 04:33 12:21 15:56 16:55 18:47 20:09
03 Mar Sun 04:34 12:21 15:56 16:54 18:46 20:08
04 Mar Mon 04:35 12:20 15:55 16:53 18:44 20:06
05 Mar Tue 04:36 12:20 15:55 16:52 18:43 20:05
06 Mar Wed 04:37 12:20 15:54 16:51 18:42 20:03
07 Mar Thu 04:38 12:20 15:53 16:50 18:41 20:02
08 Mar Fri 04:39 12:20 15:53 16:49 18:39 20:00
09 Mar Sat 04:40 12:19 15:52 16:48 18:38 19:59
10 Mar Sun 04:41 12:19 15:51 16:47 18:37 19:58
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 Mar Mon 04:41 12:19 15:51 16:47 18:36 19:56
12 Mar Tue 04:42 12:19 15:50 16:46 18:34 19:55
13 Mar Wed 04:43 12:18 15:49 16:44 18:33 19:53
14 Mar Thu 04:44 12:18 15:49 16:43 18:32 19:52
15 Mar Fri 04:45 12:18 15:48 16:42 18:30 19:50
16 Mar Sat 04:46 12:17 15:47 16:41 18:29 19:49
17 Mar Sun 04:47 12:17 15:46 16:40 18:28 19:48
18 Mar Mon 04:48 12:17 15:45 16:39 18:26 19:46
19 Mar Tue 04:48 12:17 15:45 16:38 18:25 19:45
20 Mar Wed 04:49 12:16 15:44 16:37 18:24 19:43
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 Mar Thu 04:50 12:16 15:43 16:36 18:23 19:42
22 Mar Fri 04:51 12:16 15:42 16:35 18:21 19:41
23 Mar Sat 04:52 12:15 15:41 16:34 18:20 19:39
24 Mar Sun 04:52 12:15 15:41 16:33 18:19 19:38
25 Mar Mon 04:53 12:15 15:40 16:32 18:17 19:36
26 Mar Tue 04:54 12:14 15:39 16:31 18:16 19:35
27 Mar Wed 04:55 12:14 15:38 16:29 18:15 19:34
28 Mar Thu 04:55 12:14 15:37 16:28 18:13 19:32
29 Mar Fri 04:56 12:14 15:36 16:27 18:12 19:31
30 Mar Sat 04:57 12:13 15:35 16:26 18:11 19:30
31 Mar Sun 04:58 12:13 15:34 16:25 18:09 19:28