• Thursday, 13 May 2021 / 30 Ramadan 1442

Salaah Times for Durban - May 2021


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 May Sat 05:04 11:53 14:59 15:44 17:25 18:43
02 May Sun 05:04 11:53 14:58 15:44 17:24 18:42
03 May Mon 05:05 11:53 14:58 15:43 17:23 18:41
04 May Tue 05:05 11:53 14:57 15:42 17:22 18:41
05 May Wed 05:06 11:53 14:56 15:41 17:21 18:40
06 May Thu 05:06 11:53 14:56 15:40 17:20 18:39
07 May Fri 05:07 11:53 14:55 15:40 17:20 18:38
08 May Sat 05:07 11:52 14:54 15:39 17:19 18:38
09 May Sun 05:08 11:52 14:54 15:38 17:18 18:37
10 May Mon 05:08 11:52 14:53 15:38 17:17 18:37
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 May Tue 05:09 11:52 14:53 15:37 17:17 18:36
12 May Wed 05:09 11:52 14:52 15:36 17:16 18:35
13 May Thu 05:10 11:52 14:52 15:36 17:15 18:35
14 May Fri 05:10 11:52 14:51 15:35 17:15 18:34
15 May Sat 05:11 11:52 14:51 15:34 17:14 18:34
16 May Sun 05:11 11:52 14:50 15:34 17:14 18:33
17 May Mon 05:12 11:52 14:50 15:33 17:13 18:33
18 May Tue 05:12 11:52 14:49 15:33 17:12 18:33
19 May Wed 05:13 11:52 14:49 15:32 17:12 18:32
20 May Thu 05:13 11:52 14:48 15:32 17:11 18:32
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 May Fri 05:14 11:53 14:48 15:31 17:11 18:31
22 May Sat 05:14 11:53 14:48 15:31 17:11 18:31
23 May Sun 05:15 11:53 14:47 15:30 17:10 18:31
24 May Mon 05:15 11:53 14:47 15:30 17:10 18:30
25 May Tue 05:16 11:53 14:47 15:30 17:09 18:30
26 May Wed 05:16 11:53 14:46 15:29 17:09 18:30
27 May Thu 05:17 11:53 14:46 15:29 17:09 18:30
28 May Fri 05:17 11:53 14:46 15:28 17:08 18:29
29 May Sat 05:17 11:53 14:46 15:28 17:08 18:29
30 May Sun 05:18 11:53 14:45 15:28 17:08 18:29
31 May Mon 05:18 11:54 14:45 15:28 17:07 18:29