• Tuesday, 3 August 2021 / 23 Thu al-Hijjah 1442

Salaah Times for Durban - August 2021


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 Aug Sun 05:19 12:02 15:02 15:46 17:26 18:46
02 Aug Mon 05:19 12:02 15:03 15:47 17:27 18:46
03 Aug Tue 05:18 12:02 15:03 15:47 17:27 18:46
04 Aug Wed 05:17 12:02 15:04 15:48 17:28 18:47
05 Aug Thu 05:17 12:02 15:04 15:49 17:29 18:47
06 Aug Fri 05:16 12:02 15:04 15:49 17:29 18:48
07 Aug Sat 05:15 12:02 15:05 15:50 17:30 18:48
08 Aug Sun 05:15 12:02 15:05 15:50 17:30 18:49
09 Aug Mon 05:14 12:02 15:06 15:51 17:31 18:49
10 Aug Tue 05:13 12:01 15:06 15:51 17:31 18:50
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 Aug Wed 05:12 12:01 15:06 15:52 17:32 18:50
12 Aug Thu 05:11 12:01 15:07 15:52 17:33 18:51
13 Aug Fri 05:11 12:01 15:07 15:53 17:33 18:51
14 Aug Sat 05:10 12:01 15:08 15:53 17:34 18:52
15 Aug Sun 05:09 12:01 15:08 15:54 17:34 18:52
16 Aug Mon 05:08 12:00 15:08 15:54 17:35 18:53
17 Aug Tue 05:07 12:00 15:09 15:55 17:35 18:53
18 Aug Wed 05:06 12:00 15:09 15:56 17:36 18:54
19 Aug Thu 05:05 12:00 15:09 15:56 17:37 18:54
20 Aug Fri 05:04 11:59 15:10 15:56 17:37 18:54
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 Aug Sat 05:04 11:59 15:10 15:57 17:38 18:55
22 Aug Sun 05:03 11:59 15:10 15:57 17:38 18:55
23 Aug Mon 05:02 11:59 15:11 15:58 17:39 18:56
24 Aug Tue 05:01 11:58 15:11 15:58 17:39 18:56
25 Aug Wed 05:00 11:58 15:11 15:59 17:40 18:57
26 Aug Thu 04:59 11:58 15:11 15:59 17:40 18:57
27 Aug Fri 04:57 11:58 15:12 16:00 17:41 18:58
28 Aug Sat 04:56 11:57 15:12 16:00 17:41 18:58
29 Aug Sun 04:55 11:57 15:12 16:01 17:42 18:59
30 Aug Mon 04:54 11:57 15:12 16:01 17:43 18:59
31 Aug Tue 04:53 11:56 15:13 16:01 17:43 19:00