• Saturday, 5 December 2020 / 19 Rabi‘ at-akhir 1442

Salaah Times for Durban - December 2020


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 Dec Tue 03:13 11:45 15:21 16:36 18:45 20:16
02 Dec Wed 03:13 11:45 15:21 16:37 18:46 20:17
03 Dec Thu 03:13 11:46 15:21 16:37 18:47 20:18
04 Dec Fri 03:13 11:46 15:22 16:38 18:48 20:19
05 Dec Sat 03:13 11:46 15:22 16:38 18:48 20:20
06 Dec Sun 03:13 11:47 15:22 16:39 18:49 20:21
07 Dec Mon 03:12 11:47 15:23 16:39 18:50 20:22
08 Dec Tue 03:12 11:48 15:23 16:40 18:51 20:23
09 Dec Wed 03:12 11:48 15:24 16:40 18:51 20:24
10 Dec Thu 03:12 11:49 15:24 16:41 18:52 20:25
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 Dec Fri 03:12 11:49 15:24 16:42 18:53 20:26
12 Dec Sat 03:13 11:50 15:25 16:42 18:54 20:26
13 Dec Sun 03:13 11:50 15:25 16:43 18:54 20:27
14 Dec Mon 03:13 11:50 15:26 16:43 18:55 20:28
15 Dec Tue 03:13 11:51 15:26 16:44 18:56 20:29
16 Dec Wed 03:13 11:51 15:27 16:44 18:56 20:29
17 Dec Thu 03:14 11:52 15:27 16:45 18:57 20:30
18 Dec Fri 03:14 11:52 15:28 16:45 18:57 20:31
19 Dec Sat 03:14 11:53 15:28 16:46 18:58 20:31
20 Dec Sun 03:15 11:53 15:29 16:46 18:58 20:32
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 Dec Mon 03:15 11:54 15:29 16:47 18:59 20:32
22 Dec Tue 03:16 11:54 15:30 16:47 19:00 20:33
23 Dec Wed 03:16 11:55 15:30 16:48 19:00 20:33
24 Dec Thu 03:17 11:55 15:31 16:48 19:00 20:34
25 Dec Fri 03:17 11:56 15:31 16:49 19:01 20:34
26 Dec Sat 03:18 11:56 15:32 16:49 19:01 20:35
27 Dec Sun 03:19 11:57 15:32 16:50 19:02 20:35
28 Dec Mon 03:19 11:57 15:33 16:50 19:02 20:35
29 Dec Tue 03:20 11:58 15:33 16:51 19:02 20:36
30 Dec Wed 03:21 11:58 15:34 16:51 19:03 20:36
31 Dec Thu 03:22 11:59 15:34 16:51 19:03 20:36