• Sunday, 3 March 2024 / 22 Sha‘ban 1445

Salaah Times for Durban - March 2024


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 Mar Fri 04:25 12:08 15:42 16:42 18:33 19:52
02 Mar Sat 04:26 12:08 15:42 16:41 18:32 19:51
03 Mar Sun 04:27 12:08 15:41 16:40 18:31 19:50
04 Mar Mon 04:27 12:08 15:41 16:40 18:30 19:48
05 Mar Tue 04:28 12:08 15:40 16:39 18:29 19:47
06 Mar Wed 04:29 12:07 15:40 16:38 18:27 19:46
07 Mar Thu 04:30 12:07 15:39 16:37 18:26 19:44
08 Mar Fri 04:31 12:07 15:39 16:36 18:25 19:43
09 Mar Sat 04:31 12:07 15:38 16:35 18:24 19:42
10 Mar Sun 04:32 12:06 15:37 16:35 18:23 19:41
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 Mar Mon 04:33 12:06 15:37 16:34 18:22 19:39
12 Mar Tue 04:34 12:06 15:36 16:33 18:21 19:38
13 Mar Wed 04:35 12:06 15:36 16:32 18:19 19:37
14 Mar Thu 04:35 12:05 15:35 16:31 18:18 19:35
15 Mar Fri 04:36 12:05 15:34 16:30 18:17 19:34
16 Mar Sat 04:37 12:05 15:34 16:29 18:16 19:33
17 Mar Sun 04:37 12:04 15:33 16:28 18:15 19:32
18 Mar Mon 04:38 12:04 15:32 16:27 18:13 19:30
19 Mar Tue 04:39 12:04 15:32 16:26 18:12 19:29
20 Mar Wed 04:40 12:04 15:31 16:25 18:11 19:28
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 Mar Thu 04:40 12:03 15:30 16:24 18:10 19:26
22 Mar Fri 04:41 12:03 15:30 16:23 18:09 19:25
23 Mar Sat 04:42 12:03 15:29 16:22 18:07 19:24
24 Mar Sun 04:42 12:02 15:28 16:21 18:06 19:23
25 Mar Mon 04:43 12:02 15:27 16:20 18:05 19:21
26 Mar Tue 04:43 12:02 15:27 16:19 18:04 19:20
27 Mar Wed 04:44 12:02 15:26 16:18 18:03 19:19
28 Mar Thu 04:45 12:01 15:25 16:17 18:01 19:18
29 Mar Fri 04:45 12:01 15:24 16:16 18:00 19:16
30 Mar Sat 04:46 12:01 15:24 16:15 17:59 19:15
31 Mar Sun 04:47 12:00 15:23 16:14 17:58 19:14