• Wednesday, 12 August 2020 / 23 Thu al-Hijjah 1441

Salaah Times for Colesberg - August 2020


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 Aug Sat 05:43 12:26 15:25 16:08 17:48 19:08
02 Aug Sun 05:43 12:26 15:25 16:09 17:49 19:09
03 Aug Mon 05:42 12:26 15:25 16:10 17:50 19:09
04 Aug Tue 05:42 12:26 15:26 16:10 17:50 19:10
05 Aug Wed 05:41 12:26 15:26 16:11 17:51 19:10
06 Aug Thu 05:40 12:26 15:27 16:11 17:51 19:11
07 Aug Fri 05:39 12:25 15:27 16:12 17:52 19:11
08 Aug Sat 05:39 12:25 15:28 16:12 17:53 19:12
09 Aug Sun 05:38 12:25 15:28 16:13 17:53 19:12
10 Aug Mon 05:37 12:25 15:29 16:14 17:54 19:13
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 Aug Tue 05:36 12:25 15:29 16:14 17:54 19:13
12 Aug Wed 05:36 12:25 15:29 16:15 17:55 19:14
13 Aug Thu 05:35 12:25 15:30 16:15 17:56 19:14
14 Aug Fri 05:34 12:24 15:30 16:16 17:56 19:15
15 Aug Sat 05:33 12:24 15:31 16:16 17:57 19:15
16 Aug Sun 05:32 12:24 15:31 16:17 17:57 19:16
17 Aug Mon 05:31 12:24 15:31 16:17 17:58 19:16
18 Aug Tue 05:30 12:24 15:32 16:18 17:59 19:17
19 Aug Wed 05:29 12:23 15:32 16:18 17:59 19:17
20 Aug Thu 05:28 12:23 15:32 16:19 18:00 19:18
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 Aug Fri 05:27 12:23 15:33 16:19 18:00 19:18
22 Aug Sat 05:26 12:23 15:33 16:20 18:01 19:19
23 Aug Sun 05:25 12:22 15:33 16:20 18:02 19:19
24 Aug Mon 05:24 12:22 15:34 16:21 18:02 19:20
25 Aug Tue 05:23 12:22 15:34 16:21 18:03 19:20
26 Aug Wed 05:22 12:22 15:34 16:22 18:03 19:21
27 Aug Thu 05:21 12:21 15:35 16:22 18:04 19:21
28 Aug Fri 05:20 12:21 15:35 16:23 18:04 19:22
29 Aug Sat 05:19 12:21 15:35 16:23 18:05 19:22
30 Aug Sun 05:18 12:20 15:35 16:24 18:06 19:23
31 Aug Mon 05:17 12:20 15:36 16:24 18:06 19:23