• Saturday, 30 May 2020 / 6 Shawwal 1441

Salaah Times for Colesberg - May 2020


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 May Fri 05:28 12:17 15:21 16:07 17:47 19:06
02 May Sat 05:28 12:17 15:21 16:06 17:46 19:05
03 May Sun 05:29 12:16 15:20 16:05 17:45 19:04
04 May Mon 05:29 12:16 15:19 16:04 17:44 19:04
05 May Tue 05:30 12:16 15:19 16:03 17:44 19:03
06 May Wed 05:30 12:16 15:18 16:03 17:43 19:02
07 May Thu 05:31 12:16 15:17 16:02 17:42 19:01
08 May Fri 05:31 12:16 15:17 16:01 17:41 19:01
09 May Sat 05:32 12:16 15:16 16:00 17:40 19:00
10 May Sun 05:32 12:16 15:16 16:00 17:40 19:00
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 May Mon 05:33 12:16 15:15 15:59 17:39 18:59
12 May Tue 05:34 12:16 15:14 15:58 17:38 18:58
13 May Wed 05:34 12:16 15:14 15:58 17:38 18:58
14 May Thu 05:35 12:16 15:13 15:57 17:37 18:57
15 May Fri 05:35 12:16 15:13 15:56 17:36 18:57
16 May Sat 05:36 12:16 15:12 15:56 17:36 18:56
17 May Sun 05:36 12:16 15:12 15:55 17:35 18:56
18 May Mon 05:37 12:16 15:11 15:55 17:35 18:55
19 May Tue 05:37 12:16 15:11 15:54 17:34 18:55
20 May Wed 05:38 12:16 15:11 15:54 17:33 18:54
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 May Thu 05:38 12:16 15:10 15:53 17:33 18:54
22 May Fri 05:39 12:16 15:10 15:53 17:33 18:54
23 May Sat 05:39 12:16 15:09 15:52 17:32 18:53
24 May Sun 05:40 12:16 15:09 15:52 17:32 18:53
25 May Mon 05:40 12:16 15:09 15:51 17:31 18:53
26 May Tue 05:41 12:17 15:08 15:51 17:31 18:52
27 May Wed 05:41 12:17 15:08 15:51 17:30 18:52
28 May Thu 05:42 12:17 15:08 15:50 17:30 18:52
29 May Fri 05:42 12:17 15:08 15:50 17:30 18:52
30 May Sat 05:43 12:17 15:07 15:50 17:30 18:52
31 May Sun 05:43 12:17 15:07 15:49 17:29 18:51