• Tuesday, 3 August 2021 / 23 Thu al-Hijjah 1442

Salaah Times for Colesberg - August 2021


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 Aug Sun 05:43 12:26 15:25 16:08 17:48 19:08
02 Aug Mon 05:43 12:26 15:25 16:09 17:49 19:09
03 Aug Tue 05:42 12:26 15:25 16:10 17:50 19:09
04 Aug Wed 05:42 12:26 15:26 16:10 17:50 19:10
05 Aug Thu 05:41 12:26 15:26 16:11 17:51 19:10
06 Aug Fri 05:40 12:26 15:27 16:11 17:51 19:11
07 Aug Sat 05:39 12:25 15:27 16:12 17:52 19:11
08 Aug Sun 05:39 12:25 15:28 16:12 17:53 19:12
09 Aug Mon 05:38 12:25 15:28 16:13 17:53 19:12
10 Aug Tue 05:37 12:25 15:29 16:14 17:54 19:13
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 Aug Wed 05:36 12:25 15:29 16:14 17:54 19:13
12 Aug Thu 05:36 12:25 15:29 16:15 17:55 19:14
13 Aug Fri 05:35 12:25 15:30 16:15 17:56 19:14
14 Aug Sat 05:34 12:24 15:30 16:16 17:56 19:15
15 Aug Sun 05:33 12:24 15:31 16:16 17:57 19:15
16 Aug Mon 05:32 12:24 15:31 16:17 17:57 19:16
17 Aug Tue 05:31 12:24 15:31 16:17 17:58 19:16
18 Aug Wed 05:30 12:24 15:32 16:18 17:59 19:17
19 Aug Thu 05:29 12:23 15:32 16:18 17:59 19:17
20 Aug Fri 05:28 12:23 15:32 16:19 18:00 19:18
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 Aug Sat 05:27 12:23 15:33 16:19 18:00 19:18
22 Aug Sun 05:26 12:23 15:33 16:20 18:01 19:19
23 Aug Mon 05:25 12:22 15:33 16:20 18:02 19:19
24 Aug Tue 05:24 12:22 15:34 16:21 18:02 19:20
25 Aug Wed 05:23 12:22 15:34 16:21 18:03 19:20
26 Aug Thu 05:22 12:22 15:34 16:22 18:03 19:21
27 Aug Fri 05:21 12:21 15:35 16:22 18:04 19:21
28 Aug Sat 05:20 12:21 15:35 16:23 18:04 19:22
29 Aug Sun 05:19 12:21 15:35 16:23 18:05 19:22
30 Aug Mon 05:18 12:20 15:35 16:24 18:06 19:23
31 Aug Tue 05:17 12:20 15:36 16:24 18:06 19:23