• Saturday, 19 September 2020 / 29 Muḥarram 1442

Salaah Times for Colesberg - September 2020


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 Sep Tue 05:16 12:20 15:36 16:25 18:07 19:24
02 Sep Wed 05:14 12:19 15:36 16:25 18:07 19:24
03 Sep Thu 05:13 12:19 15:36 16:26 18:08 19:25
04 Sep Fri 05:12 12:19 15:37 16:26 18:08 19:25
05 Sep Sat 05:11 12:18 15:37 16:26 18:09 19:26
06 Sep Sun 05:10 12:18 15:37 16:27 18:09 19:26
07 Sep Mon 05:08 12:18 15:37 16:27 18:10 19:27
08 Sep Tue 05:07 12:17 15:37 16:28 18:11 19:28
09 Sep Wed 05:06 12:17 15:38 16:28 18:11 19:28
10 Sep Thu 05:05 12:17 15:38 16:28 18:12 19:29
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 Sep Fri 05:04 12:16 15:38 16:29 18:12 19:29
12 Sep Sat 05:02 12:16 15:38 16:29 18:13 19:30
13 Sep Sun 05:01 12:16 15:38 16:30 18:13 19:30
14 Sep Mon 05:00 12:15 15:38 16:30 18:14 19:31
15 Sep Tue 04:58 12:15 15:39 16:30 18:14 19:31
16 Sep Wed 04:57 12:15 15:39 16:31 18:15 19:32
17 Sep Thu 04:56 12:14 15:39 16:31 18:16 19:33
18 Sep Fri 04:54 12:14 15:39 16:31 18:16 19:33
19 Sep Sat 04:53 12:14 15:39 16:32 18:17 19:34
20 Sep Sun 04:52 12:13 15:39 16:32 18:17 19:34
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 Sep Mon 04:51 12:13 15:39 16:32 18:18 19:35
22 Sep Tue 04:49 12:12 15:39 16:33 18:18 19:36
23 Sep Wed 04:48 12:12 15:39 16:33 18:19 19:36
24 Sep Thu 04:46 12:12 15:39 16:34 18:20 19:37
25 Sep Fri 04:45 12:11 15:40 16:34 18:20 19:38
26 Sep Sat 04:44 12:11 15:40 16:34 18:21 19:38
27 Sep Sun 04:42 12:11 15:40 16:35 18:21 19:39
28 Sep Mon 04:41 12:10 15:40 16:35 18:22 19:40
29 Sep Tue 04:40 12:10 15:40 16:35 18:23 19:40
30 Sep Wed 04:38 12:10 15:40 16:36 18:23 19:41