• Sunday, 3 March 2024 / 22 Sha‘ban 1445

Salaah Times for Colesberg - March 2024


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 Mar Fri 04:47 12:32 16:06 17:06 18:57 20:17
02 Mar Sat 04:48 12:32 16:06 17:05 18:56 20:16
03 Mar Sun 04:49 12:32 16:05 17:04 18:55 20:14
04 Mar Mon 04:50 12:31 16:05 17:03 18:54 20:13
05 Mar Tue 04:51 12:31 16:04 17:03 18:53 20:12
06 Mar Wed 04:51 12:31 16:04 17:02 18:52 20:11
07 Mar Thu 04:52 12:31 16:03 17:01 18:50 20:09
08 Mar Fri 04:53 12:31 16:03 17:00 18:49 20:08
09 Mar Sat 04:54 12:30 16:02 16:59 18:48 20:07
10 Mar Sun 04:55 12:30 16:01 16:58 18:47 20:05
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 Mar Mon 04:56 12:30 16:01 16:57 18:46 20:04
12 Mar Tue 04:56 12:29 16:00 16:56 18:44 20:03
13 Mar Wed 04:57 12:29 16:00 16:55 18:43 20:01
14 Mar Thu 04:58 12:29 15:59 16:55 18:42 20:00
15 Mar Fri 04:59 12:29 15:58 16:54 18:41 19:59
16 Mar Sat 04:59 12:28 15:58 16:53 18:40 19:57
17 Mar Sun 05:00 12:28 15:57 16:52 18:38 19:56
18 Mar Mon 05:01 12:28 15:56 16:51 18:37 19:55
19 Mar Tue 05:02 12:28 15:55 16:50 18:36 19:53
20 Mar Wed 05:02 12:27 15:55 16:49 18:35 19:52
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 Mar Thu 05:03 12:27 15:54 16:48 18:33 19:51
22 Mar Fri 05:04 12:27 15:53 16:47 18:32 19:49
23 Mar Sat 05:04 12:26 15:53 16:46 18:31 19:48
24 Mar Sun 05:05 12:26 15:52 16:45 18:30 19:47
25 Mar Mon 05:06 12:26 15:51 16:44 18:28 19:46
26 Mar Tue 05:07 12:25 15:50 16:43 18:27 19:44
27 Mar Wed 05:07 12:25 15:49 16:42 18:26 19:43
28 Mar Thu 05:08 12:25 15:49 16:41 18:25 19:42
29 Mar Fri 05:08 12:25 15:48 16:40 18:24 19:41
30 Mar Sat 05:09 12:24 15:47 16:38 18:22 19:39
31 Mar Sun 05:10 12:24 15:46 16:37 18:21 19:38