• Tuesday, 7 July 2020 / 15 Thu al-Qa‘dah 1441

Salaah Times for Colesberg - July 2020


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 Jul Wed 05:52 12:23 15:10 15:52 17:32 18:55
02 Jul Thu 05:52 12:24 15:11 15:52 17:32 18:55
03 Jul Fri 05:52 12:24 15:11 15:53 17:33 18:56
04 Jul Sat 05:52 12:24 15:12 15:53 17:33 18:56
05 Jul Sun 05:52 12:24 15:12 15:54 17:34 18:56
06 Jul Mon 05:52 12:24 15:12 15:54 17:34 18:57
07 Jul Tue 05:52 12:24 15:13 15:54 17:34 18:57
08 Jul Wed 05:52 12:25 15:13 15:55 17:35 18:57
09 Jul Thu 05:52 12:25 15:14 15:55 17:35 18:58
10 Jul Fri 05:51 12:25 15:14 15:56 17:36 18:58
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 Jul Sat 05:51 12:25 15:15 15:56 17:36 18:59
12 Jul Sun 05:51 12:25 15:15 15:57 17:37 18:59
13 Jul Mon 05:51 12:25 15:15 15:57 17:37 19:00
14 Jul Tue 05:51 12:25 15:16 15:58 17:38 19:00
15 Jul Wed 05:51 12:25 15:16 15:59 17:38 19:00
16 Jul Thu 05:50 12:26 15:17 15:59 17:39 19:01
17 Jul Fri 05:50 12:26 15:17 16:00 17:40 19:01
18 Jul Sat 05:50 12:26 15:18 16:00 17:40 19:02
19 Jul Sun 05:49 12:26 15:18 16:01 17:41 19:02
20 Jul Mon 05:49 12:26 15:19 16:01 17:41 19:03
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 Jul Tue 05:49 12:26 15:19 16:02 17:42 19:03
22 Jul Wed 05:48 12:26 15:20 16:02 17:42 19:04
23 Jul Thu 05:48 12:26 15:20 16:03 17:43 19:04
24 Jul Fri 05:48 12:26 15:21 16:04 17:44 19:05
25 Jul Sat 05:47 12:26 15:21 16:04 17:44 19:05
26 Jul Sun 05:47 12:26 15:22 16:05 17:45 19:06
27 Jul Mon 05:46 12:26 15:22 16:05 17:45 19:06
28 Jul Tue 05:46 12:26 15:23 16:06 17:46 19:06
29 Jul Wed 05:45 12:26 15:23 16:07 17:47 19:07
30 Jul Thu 05:45 12:26 15:24 16:07 17:47 19:07
31 Jul Fri 05:44 12:26 15:24 16:08 17:48 19:08