• Saturday, 19 September 2020 / 29 Muḥarram 1442

Salaah Times for Cape Town - September 2020


Date Day Fajr Thur Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 Sep Tue 05:49 12:49 16:00 16:48 18:31 19:39
02 Sep Wed 05:48 12:49 16:00 16:48 18:31 19:39
03 Sep Thu 05:46 12:49 16:01 16:49 18:32 19:40
04 Sep Fri 05:45 12:48 16:01 16:49 18:33 19:41
05 Sep Sat 05:44 12:48 16:01 16:50 18:33 19:41
06 Sep Sun 05:42 12:48 16:02 16:50 18:34 19:42
07 Sep Mon 05:41 12:47 16:02 16:51 18:35 19:43
08 Sep Tue 05:40 12:47 16:02 16:51 18:35 19:43
09 Sep Wed 05:38 12:47 16:02 16:52 18:36 19:44
10 Sep Thu 05:37 12:46 16:03 16:52 18:37 19:45
Date Day Fajr Thur Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 Sep Fri 05:36 12:46 16:03 16:53 18:37 19:45
12 Sep Sat 05:34 12:46 16:03 16:53 18:38 19:46
13 Sep Sun 05:33 12:45 16:04 16:54 18:39 19:47
14 Sep Mon 05:32 12:45 16:04 16:54 18:39 19:47
15 Sep Tue 05:30 12:44 16:04 16:55 18:40 19:48
16 Sep Wed 05:29 12:44 16:04 16:55 18:41 19:49
17 Sep Thu 05:27 12:44 16:05 16:56 18:42 19:49
18 Sep Fri 05:26 12:43 16:05 16:56 18:42 19:50
19 Sep Sat 05:24 12:43 16:05 16:57 18:43 19:51
20 Sep Sun 05:23 12:43 16:05 16:57 18:44 19:52
Date Day Fajr Thur Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 Sep Mon 05:21 12:42 16:05 16:58 18:44 19:52
22 Sep Tue 05:20 12:42 16:06 16:58 18:45 19:53
23 Sep Wed 05:19 12:42 16:06 16:59 18:46 19:54
24 Sep Thu 05:17 12:41 16:06 16:59 18:46 19:55
25 Sep Fri 05:16 12:41 16:06 17:00 18:47 19:55
26 Sep Sat 05:14 12:41 16:06 17:00 18:48 19:56
27 Sep Sun 05:13 12:40 16:07 17:01 18:48 19:57
28 Sep Mon 05:11 12:40 16:07 17:01 18:49 19:58
29 Sep Tue 05:10 12:40 16:07 17:01 18:50 19:59
30 Sep Wed 05:08 12:39 16:07 17:02 18:51 19:59