• Friday, 26 February 2021 / 14 Rajab 1442

Salaah Times for Cape Town - February 2021


Date Day Fajr Thur Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 Feb Mon 04:42 13:03 16:43 17:51 19:55 21:12
02 Feb Tue 04:43 13:03 16:43 17:51 19:54 21:11
03 Feb Wed 04:44 13:03 16:43 17:50 19:53 21:10
04 Feb Thu 04:46 13:03 16:43 17:50 19:53 21:09
05 Feb Fri 04:47 13:03 16:43 17:50 19:52 21:08
06 Feb Sat 04:48 13:03 16:43 17:49 19:51 21:06
07 Feb Sun 04:50 13:03 16:43 17:49 19:50 21:05
08 Feb Mon 04:51 13:03 16:43 17:48 19:49 21:04
09 Feb Tue 04:52 13:03 16:43 17:48 19:48 21:03
10 Feb Wed 04:53 13:03 16:42 17:47 19:47 21:02
Date Day Fajr Thur Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 Feb Thu 04:55 13:03 16:42 17:47 19:46 21:01
12 Feb Fri 04:56 13:03 16:42 17:46 19:45 20:59
13 Feb Sat 04:57 13:03 16:42 17:46 19:44 20:58
14 Feb Sun 04:58 13:03 16:42 17:45 19:43 20:57
15 Feb Mon 05:00 13:03 16:41 17:44 19:42 20:56
16 Feb Tue 05:01 13:03 16:41 17:44 19:41 20:54
17 Feb Wed 05:02 13:03 16:41 17:43 19:40 20:53
18 Feb Thu 05:03 13:03 16:40 17:42 19:39 20:52
19 Feb Fri 05:04 13:03 16:40 17:42 19:38 20:50
20 Feb Sat 05:05 13:03 16:39 17:41 19:37 20:49
Date Day Fajr Thur Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 Feb Sun 05:07 13:03 16:39 17:40 19:36 20:48
22 Feb Mon 05:08 13:03 16:39 17:39 19:35 20:46
23 Feb Tue 05:09 13:03 16:38 17:39 19:34 20:45
24 Feb Wed 05:10 13:02 16:38 17:38 19:32 20:44
25 Feb Thu 05:11 13:02 16:37 17:37 19:31 20:42
26 Feb Fri 05:12 13:02 16:37 17:36 19:30 20:41
27 Feb Sat 05:13 13:02 16:36 17:35 19:29 20:40
28 Feb Sun 05:14 13:02 16:36 17:35 19:28 20:38