• Tuesday, 7 July 2020 / 15 Thu al-Qa‘dah 1441

Salaah Times for Cape Town - July 2020


Date Day Fajr Thur Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 Jul Wed 06:30 12:53 15:30 16:10 17:51 19:04
02 Jul Thu 06:30 12:53 15:30 16:10 17:51 19:05
03 Jul Fri 06:30 12:53 15:30 16:11 17:52 19:05
04 Jul Sat 06:30 12:53 15:31 16:11 17:52 19:05
05 Jul Sun 06:30 12:54 15:31 16:12 17:52 19:06
06 Jul Mon 06:30 12:54 15:32 16:12 17:53 19:06
07 Jul Tue 06:30 12:54 15:32 16:13 17:53 19:07
08 Jul Wed 06:30 12:54 15:33 16:13 17:54 19:07
09 Jul Thu 06:30 12:54 15:33 16:14 17:54 19:08
10 Jul Fri 06:30 12:54 15:34 16:14 17:55 19:08
Date Day Fajr Thur Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 Jul Sat 06:30 12:55 15:34 16:15 17:56 19:09
12 Jul Sun 06:29 12:55 15:34 16:15 17:56 19:09
13 Jul Mon 06:29 12:55 15:35 16:16 17:57 19:10
14 Jul Tue 06:29 12:55 15:36 16:16 17:57 19:10
15 Jul Wed 06:29 12:55 15:36 16:17 17:58 19:11
16 Jul Thu 06:28 12:55 15:37 16:18 17:58 19:11
17 Jul Fri 06:28 12:55 15:37 16:18 17:59 19:12
18 Jul Sat 06:28 12:55 15:38 16:19 18:00 19:12
19 Jul Sun 06:27 12:55 15:38 16:19 18:00 19:13
20 Jul Mon 06:27 12:55 15:39 16:20 18:01 19:13
Date Day Fajr Thur Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 Jul Tue 06:26 12:56 15:39 16:21 18:02 19:14
22 Jul Wed 06:26 12:56 15:40 16:21 18:02 19:14
23 Jul Thu 06:25 12:56 15:40 16:22 18:03 19:15
24 Jul Fri 06:25 12:56 15:41 16:23 18:04 19:15
25 Jul Sat 06:24 12:56 15:41 16:23 18:04 19:16
26 Jul Sun 06:24 12:56 15:42 16:24 18:05 19:16
27 Jul Mon 06:23 12:56 15:43 16:25 18:06 19:17
28 Jul Tue 06:23 12:56 15:43 16:25 18:06 19:18
29 Jul Wed 06:22 12:56 15:44 16:26 18:07 19:18
30 Jul Thu 06:21 12:56 15:44 16:27 18:08 19:19
31 Jul Fri 06:21 12:56 15:45 16:27 18:08 19:19