• Thursday, 24 September 2020 / 4 ᚢafar 1442

Salaah Times for Bloemfontein - September 2020


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 Sep Tue 05:11 12:15 15:32 16:22 18:03 19:19
02 Sep Wed 05:10 12:15 15:33 16:22 18:04 19:20
03 Sep Thu 05:09 12:15 15:33 16:22 18:04 19:20
04 Sep Fri 05:08 12:14 15:33 16:23 18:05 19:21
05 Sep Sat 05:07 12:14 15:33 16:23 18:05 19:21
06 Sep Sun 05:06 12:14 15:33 16:24 18:06 19:22
07 Sep Mon 05:04 12:13 15:33 16:24 18:06 19:22
08 Sep Tue 05:03 12:13 15:34 16:24 18:07 19:23
09 Sep Wed 05:02 12:13 15:34 16:25 18:07 19:23
10 Sep Thu 05:01 12:12 15:34 16:25 18:08 19:24
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 Sep Fri 05:00 12:12 15:34 16:25 18:08 19:24
12 Sep Sat 04:58 12:11 15:34 16:26 18:09 19:25
13 Sep Sun 04:57 12:11 15:34 16:26 18:09 19:25
14 Sep Mon 04:56 12:11 15:34 16:26 18:10 19:26
15 Sep Tue 04:55 12:10 15:34 16:27 18:10 19:26
16 Sep Wed 04:54 12:10 15:34 16:27 18:11 19:27
17 Sep Thu 04:52 12:10 15:34 16:27 18:11 19:27
18 Sep Fri 04:51 12:09 15:35 16:28 18:12 19:28
19 Sep Sat 04:50 12:09 15:35 16:28 18:12 19:28
20 Sep Sun 04:49 12:09 15:35 16:28 18:13 19:29
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 Sep Mon 04:47 12:08 15:35 16:28 18:13 19:29
22 Sep Tue 04:46 12:08 15:35 16:29 18:14 19:30
23 Sep Wed 04:45 12:08 15:35 16:29 18:14 19:30
24 Sep Thu 04:43 12:07 15:35 16:29 18:15 19:31
25 Sep Fri 04:42 12:07 15:35 16:30 18:15 19:32
26 Sep Sat 04:41 12:07 15:35 16:30 18:16 19:32
27 Sep Sun 04:40 12:06 15:35 16:30 18:16 19:33
28 Sep Mon 04:38 12:06 15:35 16:30 18:17 19:33
29 Sep Tue 04:37 12:06 15:35 16:31 18:18 19:34
30 Sep Wed 04:36 12:05 15:35 16:31 18:18 19:35