• Tuesday, 7 July 2020 / 15 Thu al-Qa‘dah 1441

Salaah Times for Bergville - June 2020


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 Jun Mon 05:24 12:00 14:54 15:37 17:16 18:37
02 Jun Tue 05:24 12:01 14:54 15:37 17:16 18:37
03 Jun Wed 05:25 12:01 14:54 15:37 17:16 18:37
04 Jun Thu 05:25 12:01 14:54 15:36 17:16 18:37
05 Jun Fri 05:26 12:01 14:54 15:36 17:16 18:37
06 Jun Sat 05:26 12:01 14:54 15:36 17:16 18:37
07 Jun Sun 05:26 12:01 14:54 15:36 17:16 18:37
08 Jun Mon 05:27 12:02 14:54 15:36 17:16 18:37
09 Jun Tue 05:27 12:02 14:54 15:36 17:15 18:37
10 Jun Wed 05:27 12:02 14:54 15:36 17:15 18:37
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 Jun Thu 05:28 12:02 14:54 15:36 17:15 18:37
12 Jun Fri 05:28 12:02 14:54 15:36 17:15 18:37
13 Jun Sat 05:28 12:03 14:54 15:36 17:16 18:37
14 Jun Sun 05:29 12:03 14:54 15:36 17:16 18:37
15 Jun Mon 05:29 12:03 14:54 15:36 17:16 18:37
16 Jun Tue 05:29 12:03 14:54 15:36 17:16 18:37
17 Jun Wed 05:30 12:03 14:54 15:36 17:16 18:37
18 Jun Thu 05:30 12:04 14:54 15:37 17:16 18:37
19 Jun Fri 05:30 12:04 14:55 15:37 17:16 18:38
20 Jun Sat 05:30 12:04 14:55 15:37 17:16 18:38
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 Jun Sun 05:31 12:04 14:55 15:37 17:17 18:38
22 Jun Mon 05:31 12:05 14:55 15:37 17:17 18:38
23 Jun Tue 05:31 12:05 14:55 15:38 17:17 18:38
24 Jun Wed 05:31 12:05 14:56 15:38 17:17 18:39
25 Jun Thu 05:31 12:05 14:56 15:38 17:18 18:39
26 Jun Fri 05:32 12:05 14:56 15:38 17:18 18:39
27 Jun Sat 05:32 12:06 14:56 15:39 17:18 18:40
28 Jun Sun 05:32 12:06 14:57 15:39 17:19 18:40
29 Jun Mon 05:32 12:06 14:57 15:39 17:19 18:40
30 Jun Tue 05:32 12:06 14:57 15:40 17:19 18:40