• Thursday, 26 November 2020 / 10 Rabi‘ at-akhir 1442

Salaah Times for Bergville - November 2020


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 Nov Sun 03:45 11:46 15:21 16:28 18:26 19:47
02 Nov Mon 03:44 11:46 15:21 16:28 18:26 19:48
03 Nov Tue 03:43 11:46 15:21 16:28 18:27 19:49
04 Nov Wed 03:42 11:46 15:21 16:29 18:28 19:50
05 Nov Thu 03:41 11:46 15:21 16:29 18:29 19:51
06 Nov Fri 03:40 11:46 15:21 16:29 18:29 19:52
07 Nov Sat 03:39 11:46 15:21 16:30 18:30 19:53
08 Nov Sun 03:38 11:46 15:21 16:30 18:31 19:54
09 Nov Mon 03:37 11:46 15:21 16:31 18:32 19:55
10 Nov Tue 03:37 11:47 15:21 16:31 18:32 19:56
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 Nov Wed 03:36 11:47 15:21 16:31 18:33 19:58
12 Nov Thu 03:35 11:47 15:21 16:32 18:34 19:59
13 Nov Fri 03:34 11:47 15:21 16:32 18:35 20:00
14 Nov Sat 03:33 11:47 15:21 16:33 18:36 20:01
15 Nov Sun 03:33 11:47 15:21 16:33 18:36 20:02
16 Nov Mon 03:32 11:47 15:22 16:33 18:37 20:03
17 Nov Tue 03:31 11:48 15:22 16:34 18:38 20:04
18 Nov Wed 03:31 11:48 15:22 16:34 18:39 20:05
19 Nov Thu 03:30 11:48 15:22 16:35 18:40 20:06
20 Nov Fri 03:29 11:48 15:22 16:35 18:40 20:07
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 Nov Sat 03:29 11:48 15:22 16:36 18:41 20:08
22 Nov Sun 03:28 11:49 15:22 16:36 18:42 20:09
23 Nov Mon 03:28 11:49 15:23 16:37 18:43 20:10
24 Nov Tue 03:27 11:49 15:23 16:37 18:44 20:11
25 Nov Wed 03:27 11:50 15:23 16:38 18:45 20:12
26 Nov Thu 03:26 11:50 15:23 16:38 18:45 20:13
27 Nov Fri 03:26 11:50 15:24 16:39 18:46 20:15
28 Nov Sat 03:25 11:51 15:24 16:39 18:47 20:16
29 Nov Sun 03:25 11:51 15:24 16:40 18:48 20:17
30 Nov Mon 03:25 11:51 15:24 16:40 18:49 20:18