• Tuesday, 2 March 2021 / 18 Rajab 1442

Salaah Times for Bergville - March 2021


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 Mar Mon 04:33 12:15 15:48 16:48 18:39 19:57
02 Mar Tue 04:34 12:15 15:47 16:47 18:38 19:56
03 Mar Wed 04:35 12:15 15:47 16:46 18:37 19:54
04 Mar Thu 04:36 12:14 15:46 16:46 18:36 19:53
05 Mar Fri 04:37 12:14 15:46 16:45 18:35 19:52
06 Mar Sat 04:37 12:14 15:46 16:44 18:33 19:51
07 Mar Sun 04:38 12:14 15:45 16:43 18:32 19:49
08 Mar Mon 04:39 12:14 15:45 16:43 18:31 19:48
09 Mar Tue 04:40 12:13 15:44 16:42 18:30 19:47
10 Mar Wed 04:40 12:13 15:44 16:41 18:29 19:46
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 Mar Thu 04:41 12:13 15:43 16:40 18:28 19:44
12 Mar Fri 04:42 12:13 15:42 16:39 18:27 19:43
13 Mar Sat 04:43 12:12 15:42 16:38 18:26 19:42
14 Mar Sun 04:43 12:12 15:41 16:38 18:25 19:41
15 Mar Mon 04:44 12:12 15:41 16:37 18:23 19:40
16 Mar Tue 04:45 12:11 15:40 16:36 18:22 19:38
17 Mar Wed 04:45 12:11 15:40 16:35 18:21 19:37
18 Mar Thu 04:46 12:11 15:39 16:34 18:20 19:36
19 Mar Fri 04:47 12:11 15:38 16:33 18:19 19:35
20 Mar Sat 04:47 12:10 15:38 16:32 18:18 19:33
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 Mar Sun 04:48 12:10 15:37 16:31 18:16 19:32
22 Mar Mon 04:48 12:10 15:36 16:30 18:15 19:31
23 Mar Tue 04:49 12:09 15:36 16:29 18:14 19:30
24 Mar Wed 04:50 12:09 15:35 16:28 18:13 19:28
25 Mar Thu 04:50 12:09 15:34 16:27 18:12 19:27
26 Mar Fri 04:51 12:08 15:33 16:27 18:11 19:26
27 Mar Sat 04:51 12:08 15:33 16:26 18:09 19:25
28 Mar Sun 04:52 12:08 15:32 16:25 18:08 19:24
29 Mar Mon 04:53 12:08 15:31 16:24 18:07 19:23
30 Mar Tue 04:53 12:07 15:31 16:23 18:06 19:21
31 Mar Wed 04:54 12:07 15:30 16:22 18:05 19:20