• Tuesday, 7 July 2020 / 15 Thu al-Qa‘dah 1441

Salaah Times for Benoni - June 2020


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 Jun Mon 05:25 12:05 15:03 15:47 17:26 18:44
02 Jun Tue 05:25 12:05 15:03 15:47 17:26 18:44
03 Jun Wed 05:26 12:05 15:03 15:46 17:25 18:44
04 Jun Thu 05:26 12:05 15:03 15:46 17:25 18:44
05 Jun Fri 05:26 12:05 15:03 15:46 17:25 18:44
06 Jun Sat 05:27 12:05 15:03 15:46 17:25 18:44
07 Jun Sun 05:27 12:06 15:03 15:46 17:25 18:44
08 Jun Mon 05:27 12:06 15:03 15:46 17:25 18:44
09 Jun Tue 05:28 12:06 15:03 15:46 17:25 18:44
10 Jun Wed 05:28 12:06 15:03 15:46 17:25 18:44
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 Jun Thu 05:28 12:06 15:03 15:46 17:25 18:44
12 Jun Fri 05:29 12:07 15:03 15:46 17:25 18:44
13 Jun Sat 05:29 12:07 15:03 15:46 17:25 18:44
14 Jun Sun 05:29 12:07 15:03 15:46 17:25 18:45
15 Jun Mon 05:30 12:07 15:03 15:46 17:25 18:45
16 Jun Tue 05:30 12:07 15:03 15:46 17:26 18:45
17 Jun Wed 05:30 12:08 15:03 15:47 17:26 18:45
18 Jun Thu 05:30 12:08 15:04 15:47 17:26 18:45
19 Jun Fri 05:31 12:08 15:04 15:47 17:26 18:45
20 Jun Sat 05:31 12:08 15:04 15:47 17:26 18:46
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 Jun Sun 05:31 12:08 15:04 15:47 17:26 18:46
22 Jun Mon 05:31 12:09 15:04 15:47 17:27 18:46
23 Jun Tue 05:32 12:09 15:05 15:48 17:27 18:46
24 Jun Wed 05:32 12:09 15:05 15:48 17:27 18:46
25 Jun Thu 05:32 12:09 15:05 15:48 17:27 18:47
26 Jun Fri 05:32 12:10 15:05 15:49 17:28 18:47
27 Jun Sat 05:32 12:10 15:06 15:49 17:28 18:47
28 Jun Sun 05:32 12:10 15:06 15:49 17:28 18:48
29 Jun Mon 05:32 12:10 15:06 15:49 17:29 18:48
30 Jun Tue 05:33 12:10 15:07 15:50 17:29 18:48