• Friday, 20 May 2022 / 18 Shawwal 1443

Salaah Times for Benoni - May 2022


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 May Sun 05:12 12:04 15:14 16:01 17:40 18:56
02 May Mon 05:12 12:04 15:14 16:00 17:40 18:55
03 May Tue 05:13 12:04 15:13 16:00 17:39 18:55
04 May Wed 05:13 12:04 15:13 15:59 17:38 18:54
05 May Thu 05:14 12:04 15:12 15:58 17:38 18:53
06 May Fri 05:14 12:03 15:11 15:58 17:37 18:53
07 May Sat 05:14 12:03 15:11 15:57 17:36 18:52
08 May Sun 05:15 12:03 15:10 15:56 17:36 18:52
09 May Mon 05:15 12:03 15:10 15:56 17:35 18:51
10 May Tue 05:16 12:03 15:09 15:55 17:34 18:51
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 May Wed 05:16 12:03 15:09 15:55 17:34 18:50
12 May Thu 05:17 12:03 15:09 15:54 17:33 18:50
13 May Fri 05:17 12:03 15:08 15:53 17:33 18:49
14 May Sat 05:17 12:03 15:08 15:53 17:32 18:49
15 May Sun 05:18 12:03 15:07 15:52 17:32 18:48
16 May Mon 05:18 12:03 15:07 15:52 17:31 18:48
17 May Tue 05:19 12:03 15:07 15:51 17:31 18:48
18 May Wed 05:19 12:03 15:06 15:51 17:30 18:47
19 May Thu 05:20 12:03 15:06 15:51 17:30 18:47
20 May Fri 05:20 12:03 15:06 15:50 17:29 18:47
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 May Sat 05:20 12:03 15:05 15:50 17:29 18:46
22 May Sun 05:21 12:03 15:05 15:49 17:28 18:46
23 May Mon 05:21 12:03 15:05 15:49 17:28 18:46
24 May Tue 05:22 12:04 15:04 15:49 17:28 18:46
25 May Wed 05:22 12:04 15:04 15:48 17:27 18:45
26 May Thu 05:22 12:04 15:04 15:48 17:27 18:45
27 May Fri 05:23 12:04 15:04 15:48 17:27 18:45
28 May Sat 05:23 12:04 15:04 15:48 17:27 18:45
29 May Sun 05:24 12:04 15:03 15:47 17:26 18:45
30 May Mon 05:24 12:04 15:03 15:47 17:26 18:44
31 May Tue 05:24 12:04 15:03 15:47 17:26 18:44