• Thursday, 26 November 2020 / 10 Rabi‘ at-akhir 1442

Salaah Times for Benoni - November 2020


Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
01 Nov Sun 03:55 11:50 15:21 16:29 18:26 19:45
02 Nov Mon 03:54 11:50 15:21 16:29 18:27 19:46
03 Nov Tue 03:53 11:50 15:21 16:29 18:28 19:47
04 Nov Wed 03:53 11:50 15:21 16:30 18:28 19:48
05 Nov Thu 03:52 11:50 15:21 16:30 18:29 19:49
06 Nov Fri 03:51 11:50 15:20 16:30 18:30 19:50
07 Nov Sat 03:50 11:50 15:20 16:31 18:30 19:51
08 Nov Sun 03:49 11:51 15:20 16:31 18:31 19:52
09 Nov Mon 03:48 11:51 15:20 16:31 18:32 19:53
10 Nov Tue 03:48 11:51 15:20 16:31 18:32 19:54
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
11 Nov Wed 03:47 11:51 15:20 16:32 18:33 19:55
12 Nov Thu 03:46 11:51 15:20 16:32 18:34 19:56
13 Nov Fri 03:46 11:51 15:20 16:33 18:35 19:57
14 Nov Sat 03:45 11:51 15:20 16:33 18:35 19:58
15 Nov Sun 03:44 11:51 15:20 16:33 18:36 19:58
16 Nov Mon 03:44 11:52 15:20 16:34 18:37 19:59
17 Nov Tue 03:43 11:52 15:20 16:34 18:38 20:00
18 Nov Wed 03:42 11:52 15:20 16:34 18:38 20:01
19 Nov Thu 03:42 11:52 15:21 16:35 18:39 20:02
20 Nov Fri 03:41 11:52 15:21 16:35 18:40 20:03
Date Day Fajr Zawal Asr(S) Asr(H) Maghrib Isha
21 Nov Sat 03:41 11:53 15:21 16:36 18:41 20:04
22 Nov Sun 03:40 11:53 15:21 16:36 18:41 20:05
23 Nov Mon 03:40 11:53 15:21 16:36 18:42 20:06
24 Nov Tue 03:40 11:53 15:21 16:37 18:43 20:07
25 Nov Wed 03:39 11:54 15:21 16:37 18:44 20:08
26 Nov Thu 03:39 11:54 15:21 16:38 18:44 20:09
27 Nov Fri 03:38 11:54 15:22 16:38 18:45 20:10
28 Nov Sat 03:38 11:55 15:22 16:39 18:46 20:11
29 Nov Sun 03:38 11:55 15:22 16:39 18:47 20:12
30 Nov Mon 03:38 11:55 15:22 16:40 18:47 20:13