• Sunday, 3 March 2024 / 22 Sha‘ban 1445

Auwal Masjid

Address

24 Dorp Street
Bokaap

Get directions with Google Maps

Website / Social Media


Facebook Page




Recent Khutbahs/Lectures


Auwal Masjid Jumu'ah - 23 Feb 2024
- Friday, 23 February 2024

Auwal Masjid Dhikr - 22 Feb 2024
- Thursday, 22 February 2024

Auwal Masjid Jumu'ah - 16 Feb 2024
- Friday, 16 February 2024

Auwal Masjid Dhikr - 15 Feb 2024
- Thursday, 15 February 2024

Auwal Masjid Jumu'ah - 09 Feb 2024
- Saturday, 10 February 2024

Auwal Masjid Dhikr - 08 Feb 2024
- Thursday, 8 February 2024

Auwal Masjid Meraaj Programme 2024
- Wednesday, 7 February 2024

Auwal Masjid Jumu'ah - 02 Feb 2024
- Friday, 2 February 2024

Auwal Masjid Dhikr - 01 Feb 2024
- Thursday, 1 February 2024