• Monday, 17 June 2024 / 10 Thu al-Hijjah 1445

Auwal Masjid

Address

24 Dorp Street
Bokaap

Get directions with Google Maps

Website / Social Media


Facebook Page




Recent Khutbahs/Lectures


Auwal Masjid Dhikr - 06 June 2024
- Thursday, 6 June 2024

Auwal Masjid Dhikr - 30 May 2024
- Thursday, 30 May 2024

Auwal Masjid Dhikr - 23 May 2024
- Thursday, 23 May 2024

Auwal Masjid Dhikr - 16 May 2024
- Thursday, 16 May 2024

Auwal Masjid Dhikr - 9 May 2024
- Thursday, 9 May 2024

Auwal Masjid Dhikr - 2 May 2024
- Thursday, 2 May 2024

Auwal Masjid Dhikr - 25 April 2024
- Thursday, 25 April 2024

Auwal Masjid Dhikr - 18 April 2024
- Thursday, 18 April 2024

Auwal Masjid Eid-ul-Fitr 2024
- Thursday, 11 April 2024